Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

 

Please contact any one of our board members below with any questions or concerns.

 

Co-President:         Cathy Campbell      jcmbmom@gmail.com

Co-President:         Lori Dunavant         loridunavant@ymail.com

 

Vice President:      Laurel Petty             laureltpetty@aol.com

Vice President:      Kelli Crowder           kellicrowder@gmail.com

Vice President:      Vicki Eckley              vickieckley@yahoo.com

Vice President:      Randi Weimer         randiweimer@gmail.com

 

Secretary:                Ann Sander              sasrr5@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer:                Dick Workman        dickworkman@bellsouth.net

The Riverwatch PTSA wouldlike to thank all of our committee chairs, board members & parents fortheir effort this year.  None of theteacher grants, student enrichment and fun events we sponsor would be possible without the support we receive from our RMS families.  Below is a list of the board members for nextschool year. Please feel free to contact any one of them with any questions, comments or concerns.  Have a wonderful summer!

 

Co-President:          Kelli Crowder           kellicrowder@gmail.com

Co-President:          Laurel Petty             laureltpetty@aol.com

Vice President:        Vicki Eckley              vickieckley@yahoo.com

Vice President:        Cecille Wetmore     wetmore99@bellsouth.net

Vice President:        Juli Ratinaud            ejratinaud@yahoo.com

Vice President:        Conni Springer        connispringer@yahoo.com

Secretary:                 LisaHill                      cresshill@comcast.net

Treasurer:                Dick Workman        dickworkman@bellsouth.net

 

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on May 19, 2014