Hello ! Welcome to Local School Council!

Our Local School Council, or LSC,  is comprised of staff members, parents and business partners.
Together we work to improve education for students at Sharon Elementary.

LSC meeting agendas and minutes are located in eBoard by selecting "Meetings" from the channel bar that runs horizontally across the top of the page. From the drop down menu, select the name of the LSC you are seeking.

Sharon Elementary School
Local School Council Members

Amy Bartlett (Principal)

Jason Petrofski (Chairperson)


Erin Andrews


Tara Bates


Nithya Narasimhan


Kristina Holmes 






Last Modified on May 31, 2017