Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

Hello ! Welcome to Local School Council!

Our Local School Council, or LSC,  is comprised of staff members, parents and business partners.
Together we work to improve education for students at Sharon Elementary.
 

2014–2015 LSC Meeting Dates
 All meetings begin at 7:15 am
 
September 3
October 8
November 5
  January 7
February 4
March 4
May 6
June (
to be announced) 

LSC meeting agendas and minutes are located in eBoard by selecting "Meetings" from the channel bar that runs horizontally across the top of the page. From the drop down menu, select the name of the LSC you are seeking.

 
 
Sharon Elementary School
2014-2015
Local School Council Members
 

Amy Bartlett (Principal)
abartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us


 Kelley Lawler (Chairperson)

klawler@bellsouth.net

 

Erin Andrews

erin_andrews@comcast.net

 

 Kim Balose

kbalose@gmail.com 

 

 Susan Brandon

sbrandon@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

Gary Davison

gdavison@forsyth.k12.ga.us 

 

  Shawn Harrington

shawn.harrington@telemate.net

 

  Jennifer Hoff

jenlhoff@me.com

 

 
Tabitha McCoy

tabamccoy@bellsouth.net 

 

Bill Potter

Bill.Potter@catlin.com

 

 


 


 
 
 

 

 

Last Modified on August 26, 2014