Fourth Grade Teachers

BtD  
Itslearning
School Phone: (770) 346-0040

 
 
ma
Mindy Allen
phone 180219email mallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
mc
Marcy Clark
phone 180215email maclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us

kc
Kim Clewell
phone 180203email kclewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

sc
Susan Coughlin
phone 180214email scoughlin@forsyth.k12.ga.us


ah
Andrea Harris
phone 180217email anharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us

cp
Carolynn Purcell
phone 180204email cpurcell@forsyth.k12.ga.us



ls
LaDonna Szatkowski
phone 180218email lszatkowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 Laura Carrico
phone 180216email lcarrico@forsyth.k12.ga.us




 
Last Modified on August 1, 2016
CLOSE