Fifth Grade Teachers

BtD  
Itslearning
School Phone: (770) 346-0040

 
 
bb
Brian Brown   
phone 180201email bbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us

kc
Kim Coley
phone 180241 email kcoley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
ae
Angie Ellenburg
phone 180256email aellenburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
th
Tamara Hales
phone 180244email thales@forsyth.k12.ga.us


fh
Faith Herrick
phone 180202email fherrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
sk
Shannon Knight
phone 180264email sknight@forsyth.k12.ga.us

tv
Tracy Vernie
 
phone 180243email tvernie2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
mw
Michelle West   
phone 180242email mwest@forsyth.k12.ga.us




Last Modified on December 8, 2015
CLOSE