NFMS 16-17 LOCAL SCHOOL COUNCIL
Name Position Term Expires Email
Todd McClelland Principal N/A tmcclelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kelly Roberson Parent rep #1 June, 2017 gymdawgalum@comcast.net
Heather Riley Parent rep #2 June, 2017 hgriley1@gmail.com
Brett Johnson Parent rep #3 June, 2018 brett@vertical-earth.com
Stephanie Moulton Parent rep #4 June, 2018 5moultons@comcast.net
Kara Lurie Business rep #1 (parent) June, 2017 kwlurie@bellsouth.net
Kathy Galbraith Business rep #2 (parent) June, 2017 gatorgalbraith@yahoo.com
Paul Hendrixson Business rep #3 (parent) June, 2018 paul@insertmoldingsolutions.com
Eddie Anthony Teacher rep #1 June, 2017 eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
JJ Pineda Teacher rep #2 June, 2018 jpineda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 

Last Modified on September 15, 2016
CLOSE