Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

NFMS
14-15 Local School Council

 

Name

Position

Term Expires

Email

 Jeff Hunt Principal

N/A

 jhunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 Beth Swygman Parent rep #1

June, 2016

 swygmanb@bellsouth.net
 Kelly Roberson Parent rep #2

June, 2017

 gymdawgalum@comcast.net
 Stacy Edwards Parent rep #3 (Chair)

June, 2016

 stedwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 Heather Riley Parent rep #4

June, 2017

 hgriley1@gmail.com
 Steve Page Business rep #1(parent)

June, 2015

 sppage@mindspring.com
 Paul Hendrixson Business rep #2 (parent)

June, 2016

 paul@insertmoldingsolutions.com
 Kara Lurie Business rep #3 (parent)

June, 2017

 kwlurie@bellsouth.net
 Kathy Galbraith Business rep #4 (parent)

June, 2017

 gatorgalbraith@yahoo.com
 Amy Bonesteel Teacher rep #1

June, 2016

 abonesteel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 Eddie Anthony Teacher rep #2

June, 2017

 eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us


 

Last Modified on September 11, 2014