North Forsyth Middle School Staff  2016-2017

Main School Phone 770.889.0743
 
Staff Member Email Address Ext
Ambrose, Rita rambrose@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780233
Andrews, Victoria tandrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780242
Anthony, Eddie eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780561
Arena, Alan aarena@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780321
Armour, Kathy karmour@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780352
Atkins, Paula patkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780587
Bagwell, Tonia  tbagwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780301
Bales, Amy abales@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780458
Bonesteel, Amy abonesteel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780238
Carnes, Ty tcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780576
Cheatham, Jessica jcheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780334
Conway, Roxanna rconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780525
Cox, Jennifer jcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780121
Cwikla, Ilene icwikla@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780209
Davis, Lesli ledavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780221
Dooley, Carolyn cwdooley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780119
Durban, Nicci ndurban@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780234
Farnum, Lori lfarnum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780333
Franklin, Gretchen gfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780320
Gaines, Erica egaines@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780342
Gibbs, Jeanette - clinic jgibbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780107
Gibson, Brandy bgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780448
Goffe, Michelle mgoffe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780323
Gonzalez, Monica mgonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780442
Gore, Lori achampion@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780431
Grant, Mallory mgrant@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780355
Grove, Carla cgrove@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780257
Gulsby, Darlene dgulsby@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780431
Hansard, Cindy chansard@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780207
Helmuth, Cathy chelmuth@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780249
Hicks, Dana dhicks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780239
Highland, Chris chighland@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780306
Hilliard, Ivy ihilliard@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780251
Hilton, Alex ahilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780441
Holzer, Tamera tholzer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780457
Howard, Shaun showard@forsyth.k12.ga.us 781101
Hoyle, Dusty dhoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780576
Hudson, Dawn dhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780310
Hughs, Leah lhughs@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780142
Humphrey, Claire chumphrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780449
Ioime, Melissa mioime@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780253
Jordan, Amber ajordan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780339
Kassalen, Kris kkassalen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780176
Kimball, Jackie jkimball@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780433
King, Mike mking@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780452
Kunder, Mark mkunder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780248
Landers, Jason jlanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780509
Lewallen, Jayme jlewallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780506
Livingston-Schroeder, Michelle mlivingstonschroeder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780451
Lopez, Noemi nlopez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780357
Malone, Shelly smalone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780431
Martin, Andy andmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780576
Martin, Kristy kwmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780357
McClelland, Todd tmcclelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780113
McCollum, Rachel rmccollum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780340
Newcome, Cindy cnewcome@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780437
Nissen, Michelle mnissen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780455
Norsworthy, Jessica jdnorsworthy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780252
Parham, Joy JParham@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780354
Peck, Katie kpeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780254
Pineda, Jennifer jpineda@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780240
Reed, Erica ereed@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780341
Ridings, Anna aridings@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780434
Rodriguez, Tracy trodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780453
Roe, Pam proe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780115
Sasser, Ewell esasser@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780508
Seay, Stephanie saseay@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780103
Sexton, Nick nsexton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780439
Shelton, Amber ashelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780338
Standridge, Kelly kstandridge@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780255
Stephenson, Dave dstephenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780237
Stewart, Maleah mstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780353
Strickland, Leigh Ann lstrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780307
Stringer, Michael mstringer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780349
Strube, Kim kstrube@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780433
Thomas, Lori LoThomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780337
Thomas, Paula pthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780231
Thompson, Shannon slthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780440
Thompson, Yohanna ythompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780438
Thornton, Deborah dthornton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780351
Wagoner, Karen kwagoner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780348
Welsch, Jon jwelsch@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780514
Yarbrough, Alex ayarbrough@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780454
Yarbrough, Wendy wyarbrough@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780434
York, Connie cyork@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780331
Young, Silvana silyoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780117
Last Modified on Wednesday at 10:12 AM
CLOSE