Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

2013-14 North Forsyth Middle School Staff
 
Anthony, Eddie eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780565/780561
Arena, Alan aarena@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780321
Armour, Kathy karmour@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780352
Atkins, Paula patkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780587
Bagwell, Tonia  tbagwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780301
Bailey, Nicci nbailey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780353
Bailey, Stuart stbailey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780142
Bell, Heath hbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780258
Bonesteel, Amy abonesteel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780251
Carnes, Ty tcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780576
Champion, Anna Marie achampion@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780431
Cheatham, Jessica jcheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780342
Cotton, Gail gcotton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780239
Cwikla, Ilene icwikla@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780209
Dooley, Carolyn cwdooley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780125
Durban, Nicci ndurban@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780448
Evans, Dona doevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780334
Finch, Leah lfinch@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780103
Franklin, Gretchen gfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780310
Gibbs, Jeanette - clinic jgibbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780107
Gibson, Brandy bgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780441
Goffe, Michelle mgoffe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780453
Gonzalez, Monica mgonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780449
Gordy, Frank fgordy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780320
Grant, Mallory mgrant@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780355
Gulsby, Darlene dgulsby@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780431
Hansard, Cindy chansard@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780207
Heard, Delana dheard@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780234
Helmuth, Cathy chelmuth@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780249
Henke, Amy AHenke@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780525
Highland, Chris chighland@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780306
Hilliard, Ivy ihilliard@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780257
Hilton, Alex ahilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780452
Holzer, Tamera tholzer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780457
Hoyle, Dusty dhoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780576
Hoyle, McCall fhoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780240
Hughs, Leah lhughs@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780258
Hunt, Jeff jhunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780113
Jackson, Nancy njackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780254
Jordan, Amber ajordan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780339
Kay, Barbara bkay@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780307
King, Michael mking@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780437
Kunder, Mark mkunder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780248
Lewallen, Jayme jlewallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780506
Livingston, Michelle mlivingston@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780451
Lopez, Noemi nlopez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780357
Lynn, Junella jlynn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780242
Malone, Shelly smalone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780431
Martin, Andrew andmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780576
Martin, June jymartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780176
Martin, Kristy kwmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780351
Mayfield, Katie kmayfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780237
McCormick, Jane jfmccormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780233
McDonald, Ann annmcdonald@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780340
Mooney, Ali amooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780509
Nissen, Michelle mnissen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780338
Norsworthy, Jessica jdnorsworthy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780252
O'Hara, Bob bohara@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780333
Parham, Joy JParham@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780354
Quarles, Valerie vquarles@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780434
Reed, Erica ereed@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780442
Ridings, Anna aridings@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780434
Rodriguez, Tracy trodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780458
Roe, Pam - Cafeteria proe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780115
Rogers, Mary marogers@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780454
Sasser, Ewell esasser@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780508
Seraydarian, Liz lseraydarian@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780253
Sewell, Nancy nsewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780433
Sexton, Nick nsexton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780439
Spidel, Kathy-Transportation kspidel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780121
Standridge, Kelly kstandridge@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780255
Stephenson, Dave dstephenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780514
Stringer, Michael mstringer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780331
Thomas, Lori LoThomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780337
Thomas, Paula pthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780433
Thompson, Shannon slthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780455
Thompson, Yohanna ythompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780438
Thornton, Deborah dthornton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780238
Wagoner, Karen kwagoner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780348
Walker, Marjorie mwalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780221
York, Connie cyork@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780231
Young, Silvana silyoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us 780117
   
Last Modified on October 3, 2013