Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

Phone Number:  678-965-5000
 
Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
Adams, Morgan Math 342116 madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Addison, Debbie Science 341128 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Almand, Terri Language Arts 342138 talmand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barlow, Davis Special Education 341124 dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bates, Vickie Science 342215 vbates@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bauman, Donna Counseling Secretary 341001 dbauman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beatty, Amber Special Education 341106 abeatty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bridges, Lindsey Art 341240 lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Aimee Math & Math Enrichment 342220 abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Tracy Social Studies 342124 tbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burnham, Jennifer Math 342219 jburnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Calas, Maria Science 342134 mcalas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clack, Joseph Special Education 342227 joclack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Marni Transportation 341215 mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Conner, Jennifer Science 341134 jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cormier, Dennis Sped Facilitator 341107 dcormier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crowe, Jeannine Math 342216 jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dame, Kristie Science 342207 kdame@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davenport, Cassidy Science 342128 cdavenport20@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DePoorter, Brenda Attendance Clerk 342505 bdepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dietrich, Charlotte Cafe Manager 342574 cdietrich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dugan, Rob Band Director 341265 rdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duncan, Chris Innovation Coordinator 342107 cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Faris, Beth Language Arts 342101 efaris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Next
 
Last Modified on July 31, 2015
CLOSE