Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

Phone Number:  678-965-5000
 
Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
Addison, Debbie Science 341134 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Aldridge, Marliss Paraprofessional 341217 maldridge@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Almand, Terri Language Arts & ELA Enrichment 342111 talmand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Austin, Rebecca Science 342207 raustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barlow, Davis Special Education (Math) 342134 dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barroso, Janna Social Worker 341203 jswanson-barroso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bates, Vickie Science 342106 vbates@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bauman, Donna Receptionist 342500 dbauman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bridges, Lindsey Art 341240 lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Aimee Math & Math Enrichment 342220 abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Tracy Social Studies 341133 tbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burnham, Jennifer Math 342219 jburnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Calas, Maria ESOL 342117 mcalas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carder, Sara Math 342138 scarder@forysth.k12.ga.us
Catall, Lara Science 342112 lcatall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clack, Joseph Special Education (Math) 342227 joclack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Marni Transportation 341215 mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clinton, Jennifer Science 341128 jclinton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cormier, Dennis Sped Facilitator 342204 dcormier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crowe, Jeannine Math 342216 jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dame, Kristie Science 342215 kdame@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DePoorter, Brenda Attendance Clerk 342505 bdepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dietrich, Charlotte Cafe Manager 342574 cdietrich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dugan, Rob Band Director 341265 rdugan@forysth.k12.ga.us
Next
 
Last Modified on July 31, 2015