Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

 
photo
Little Mill Middle School
Staff Directory
6800 Little Mill Rd.
 
Cumming, GA 30041
School Phone Number: 678-965-5000
School Fax Number: 678-965-5001
 
For information about assignments and classes, please use your Parent Portal login information to log into itslearning. A parent overview video of itslearning can be found on our homepage.

Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
Addison, Debra Science 341134 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Aldridge, Marliss Paraprofessional 341227 maldridge@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Alford, Tera Math 342141 talford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Almand, Terri Language Arts 342111 talmand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bales, Amy Language Arts 342246 abales@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barlow, Davis Math, Special Education 342124 dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barroso, Janna Social worker 341203 jswanson-barroso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bates, Vickie Science 342106 vbates@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Borzak, James Computer Literacy 341224 jborzak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bowers, Brook Science 342241 bbowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Tracy Social Studies 341133 tbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burnham, Jennifer Math 342219 jburnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Calas, Maria Social Studies 342117 mcalas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Catall, Lara Science 342112 lcatall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cauller, Mary - Hearing Hearing Specialist 342129 mcauller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chapman, JoAnn Receptionist 342500 jchapman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cianciolo, Kelly Bookkeeper 342511 kcianciolo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clack, Joseph Math, Special Education 342220 joclack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clapper, Jeff Assistant Principal 342507 jclapper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cormier, Dennis School psychologist 342227 dcormier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cox, Jennifer Transportation 341215 jcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crowe, Jeannine Math Literacy 341107 jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davila, April ESOL 342128 adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DePoorter, Brenda Attendance/Data Clerk 342505 bdepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeRose, Kim Title I Coordinator 342203 kderose@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Next

 
Last Modified on October 8, 2013