Staff Directory Calendar itslearning
 
photo
Little Mill Middle School
Staff Directory
6800 Little Mill Rd.
 
Cumming, GA 30041
School Phone Number: 678-965-5000
School Fax Number: 678-965-5001
 
For information about assignments and classes, please use your Parent Portal login information to log into itslearning. A parent overview video of itslearning can be found on our homepage.

Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
Addison, Debra Science 341134 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Aldridge, Marliss Paraprofessional 341217 maldridge@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Almand, Terri Language Arts 342111 talmand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Austin, Rebecca Science (Gifted) 342207 raustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carder, Sarah Math 342138 scarder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barlow, Davis Special Education (Math) 342134 dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barroso, Janna Social worker jswanson-barroso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bates, Vickie Science 342106 vbates@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bridges, Lindsey Art 341240 lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Tracy Social Studies 341133 tbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burnham, Jennifer Math 342219 jburnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Calas, Maria ESOL 342117 mcalas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Catall, Lara Science 342112 lcatall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clack, Joseph Special Eduation (Math) 342220 joclack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clark, Robin School psychologist 342204 rclark@forysth.k12.ga.us
Cormier, Dennis School psychologist 342227 dcormier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cox, Jennifer Transportation 341215 jcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crowe, Jeannine Math 342216 jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Swanson, Ann Head Custodian 342102 aswanson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dame, Kristie Science 342241 kdame@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DePoorter, Brenda Attendance/Data Clerk 342505 bdepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dietrich, Charlotte Food Service Manager 342574 cdietrich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duncan, Chris Enrichment (Social Stuides) 341101 cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Faris, Beth Language Arts 342101 efaris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Next

 
Last Modified on October 8, 2013