Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

Phone Number:  678-965-5000
 
Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
Addison, Debbie Science 341112 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Aldridge, Marliss Paraprofessional 341217 maldridge@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Almand, Terri Language Arts & ELA Enrichment 342129 talmand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barlow, Davis Special Education (Math) 342133 dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barroso, Janna Social Worker 341203 jbarroso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bates, Vickie Science 342106 vbates@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bauman, Donna Counseling Secretary 341001 dbauman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bridges, Lindsey Art 341240 lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Aimee Math & Math Enrichment 342220 abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, David Speech 341245 dbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Tracy Social Studies 342124 tbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burnham, Jennifer Math 342219 jburnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Calas, Maria ESOL 342111 mcalas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Copelin, Lara Science 342112 lcopelin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clack, Joseph Special Education (Math) 342227 joclack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Marni Transportation 341215 mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Conner, Jennifer Science 341128 jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cormier, Dennis Sped Facilitator 342107 dcormier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crowe, Jeannine Math 342216 jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dame, Kristie Science 342207 kdame@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DePoorter, Brenda Attendance Clerk 342505 bdepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dietrich, Charlotte Cafe Manager 342574 cdietrich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dingess, Kayla Counselor (Last Names M-Z) 341007 kdingess@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dugan, Rob Band Director 341265 rdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Next
 
Last Modified on July 31, 2015
CLOSE