Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

FCHS Staff Directory

Extension Name Department Email
111503 Alberga-Parisi, Antonia Language Arts aalberga-parisi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111100 Alexander, Linda Receptionist lialexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111306 Arundale, John Special Education jarundale@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111168 Averitt, Melanie Special Education maveritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111512 Baron, Laura Special Education lbaron@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110180 Barrineau, Debbie Math dbarrineau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111414 Bearden, Leslie Science lebearden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111235 Belk, Lisa Fine Arts lbelk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111169 Bell, Asheley Special Education abell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110927 Bell, Josh SRO jbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110701 Bennett, Jerry Head Custodian jbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110112 Berry, Juline Paraprofessional jberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110170 Berry, Trudie Counseling Secretary tberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111204 Bolton, JoAnn West Cafeteria Manager jobolton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110191 Bradley, Samantha Math sbradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111160 Bramblett, Sid Career Tech sbramblett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111539 Britton, Nancy Language Arts nbritton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110122 Brooks, Carol Food Services Manager ckbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111542 Bunn, Ramona Foreign Language rbunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111305 Buschell, Jennifer Math jbuschell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111554 Bush, John Language Arts jbush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111151 Calabro, Steve Graduation Coach scalabro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110151 Camp, Angela Special Education acamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111330 Canon, Dustin Science dcanon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110335 Cardenas-Lopez, Maria ESOL Paraprofessional mcardenas-lopez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111546 Cardoso, Vincent Foreign Language vcardoso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111505 Carsten, Holly Langauge Arts hcarsten@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110176 Chilson, Elizabeth Counselor echilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110189 Cobb, Patrick Math pcobb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111181 Cole, Karen Special Education kcole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111410 Corbett, Jennifer Science jcorbett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110713 Corwin, Rick Social Studies rcorwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110802 Crowder, Jennifer Career Tech jcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110166 Dattelbaum, Valerie Nurse vdattelbaum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111310 Dean, Becky Math bdean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110186 Dirst, Dawn Math ddirst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110960 Dirst, Greg Physical Education gdirst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110205 Dugan, Michelle Language Arts mdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111326 Edwards, Amanda Math asedwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110151 Ellington, Julie Special Education jellington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110514 Englebert, Laura ESOL lenglebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111306 Estell, George Special Education gestell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111245 Fairley, Patty Special Education pfairley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110947 Farrington, Kaelin Physical Education kfarrington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111415 Faubel, Jessica Science jfaubel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111405 Ferreira, Nicole Science nferreira@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110948 Fowler, Bradley Physical Education bfowler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111553 Galanis, Valerie Special Education vgalanis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110168 Gamez, Amy Social Services agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111507 Garner, Jennifer Social Studies jegarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110711 Gifford, Will Social Studies wgifford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111538 Glasgow, Tammy Foreign Language tglasgow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110151 Gonzalez, Eloise Special Education egonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110637 Grass, Dan Fine Arts dgrass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110316 Gray, Melissa Special Education mgray@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111540 Green, Gloria Foreign Language ggreen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110116 Hall, Dawn Media Specialist dhall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110171 Hamilton, Brenda Data Clerk bhamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110826 Hanline, Heather Fine Arts hhanline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111556 Hanline, Jason Language Arts jhanline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111552 Hatchett, Tagan Special Education thatchett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111544 Hays, Shannon Foreign Language shays@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111125 Head, Kim Assistant Principal khead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110346 Henderson, Emily Career Tech ehenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110185 Henderson, Susan Bookkeeper shenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111171 Herring, Lauren Visually Impaired lherring@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111534 Hildebrandt, Nancy ESOL nhildebrandt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110354 Hines, Lindsey Paraprofessional lihines@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110209 Hollis, Angela Language Arts ahollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110315 Holton, Stephanie Career Tech sholton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111504 Hurt, Angela Social Studies ahurt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111506 Jackson, Brent Social Studies bjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110340 Jager, Mary Beth Career Tech mbjager@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110805 Johnson, David Career Tech djohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111176 Johnson, Terry Special Education tejohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110188 Johnson, Theresa Math tjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110153 Kaplan, Dan Athletic Director dkaplan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110228 Karickhoff, Laurie Science lkarickhoff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110173 Kozee, Ashley Counselor akozee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111187 Lalonde, Latrelle Special Education llalonde@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111328 Leak, Chris Math cleak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110144 Lloyd, Lauren Career Tech llloyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111325 Logan, Cynthia Special Education clogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111117 Lowe, Josh Assistant Principal jlowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111312 Lowe, Rich Math rlowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110316 Mahoney, Darbra Special Education dmahoney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111175 McCann, Albie Fine Arts amccann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110510 McCutchen, Jennifer Science jmccutchen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110515 McDeermond, Ryan Science rmcdeermond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110947 McGregor, Meagan Physical Education mmcgregor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111324 McPeak, Katie Math kmcpeak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110514 McWhorter, Joel Science jmcwhorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110714 Meyer, Michael Social Studies mmeyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110175 Miller, Deidre Counselor dtmiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110329 Miranda, Marlo Career Tech mmiranda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111168 Morgan, Aurielle Paraprofessional aumorgan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110157 Pagel, Jimmy Assistant Principal japagel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110193 Parker, Greg Math gparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110715 Payne, Ryan Social Studies rpayne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110211 Pearre, Nichole Special Education npearre@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110712 Prince, Eric Social Studies eprince@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110450 Quigley, Colleen Fine Arts cquigley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111134 Reid, Traci SLP treid@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110187 Richards, Angie Math arichards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110923 Richardson, Bill Physical Education wrichardson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
112101 Robinson, Amy Attendance arobinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110208 Rodriguez, Ginger Language Arts grodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110149 Russell, Dick Social Studies drussell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111557 Russell, Kelly Language Arts krussell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111508 Saint-Jean, Precilla Social Studies psaintjean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111187 Sanderson, Kaci Special Education kasanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110102 Santiago, Shirley Principal's Secretary ssantiago@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110307 Satterfield, Michel Assistant Principal msatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110174 Savage, Grace Counselor gsavage@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110225 Schuyler, Bill Science bschuyler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110229 Schuyler, Kelli Science kschuyler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110213 Sell, Mary ESOL msell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111534 Shadmehry, Amy ESOL ashadmehry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111406 Shelton, Derek Science dshelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110511 Shultz, Starling Science sshultz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111552 Simpson, Amy Special Education asimpson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110151 Sisson, Justin Special Education jsisson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110190 Smith, Aaron Math aesmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111308 Smith, Joshua Math josmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110924 Stanford, Trey Physical Education tcstanford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111111 Steed, Joe Special Education jsteed@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111543 Thibodeaux, Muriel Foreign Language mthibodeaux@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110201 Thompson, Margaret Anne Language Arts mathompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111537 Tise, Martha Language Arts mtise@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110119 Tozier, Jim ITS jtozier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111411 Trawick, Keith Science ktrawick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110641 Tucker, Tom Fine Arts ttucker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110354 Vaughan, Cynthia Special Education cvaughan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111545 Vazquez, Amanda Foreign Language avazquez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111303 Vazquez, Katie Math kvazquez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111130 Vick, Malone Hearing Impaired mvick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111553 Vonhaz, Michelle Special Education mvonhaz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111555 Walker, Jeremiah Language Arts jewalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110343 Walkup, Greg Career Tech gwalkup@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110154 Wesley, Cara Career Tech cwesley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110832 Whitley, Kevin Fine Arts kwhitley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110710 Williamson, Cynthia Social Studies cwilliamson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111612 Williamson, Shane Physical Education swilliamson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
111105 Woodard, Mike Administrative Assistant mwoodard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
110103 Young, Mitch Principal myoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Last Modified on July 24, 2014