logo       NFHS CTAE Department


 

Staff Members

Teacher

Courses

Email

Anderson-Rush

Computer Science

sanderson-rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cagle

Ag. Science

Horticulture

scagle@forsyth.k12.ga.us  

Childress

Food and Nutrition

cchildress@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cline

Marketing Principles

Sports Marketing

lcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Graczyk

Healthcare

kgraczyk@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hill

Digital Media

jhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hilton

Engineering I

dhilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hunt

Food and Nutrition

whunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kelly

ROTC

mkelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Leshea

Information Technology

Fortech

aleshea@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Marshall

Engineering II

Engineering III

Robotics

jlmarshall@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Merritt

ROTC

rmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mooney

Education

Work Based Learning

tmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Olson

Marketing

jolson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Seawright

Audio/Video

jseawright@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith

Food Science

shsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Snook

ROTC

jsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stallings

Healthcare

Sports Medicine

mstallings@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

Last Modified on July 24, 2016
CLOSE