Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

   logo       NFHS CTAE Department


 

Staff Members

Teacher

Courses

Phone Extension

Email

Anderson-Rush

Computer Science

160848

sanderson-rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Berry

Ag. Science

Horticulture

160147

kberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Childress

Food and Nutrition

160824

cchildress@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cline

Marketing Principles

Sports Marketing

160259

lcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Grogan

Healthcare

Sports Medicine

160840

jgrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hill

Audio/Video

160269

jhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hilton

Engineering I

160422

dhilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hunt

Food and Nutrition

160421

whunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kelly

ROTC

160650

mkelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Leshea

Intro. Digital Tech.

Fortech

160157

aleshea@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Marshall

Engineering II

Engineering III

Robotics

160461

jlmarshall@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Merritt

ROTC

160664

rmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mooney

Education

Work Based Learning

160427

tmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Seawright

Audio/Video

160260

jseawright@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith

Food Science

160447

shsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Snook

ROTC

160651

jsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Last Modified on August 19, 2015