Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

NFHS Staff Directory
 
 
Name

Extension

Department

Email

Abreu, Rhonda

160907

World Language

rabreu@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Adams, Theresa

160855

Math

tadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Anderson-Rush, Shannon

160848

Career Tech

sanderson-rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Aponte, Erinne

160906

World Language

eaponte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Austin, Judy

160258

English

jaustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Barger, Janet

160523

Social Studies

jbarger@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bassett, James

160256

English

jbassett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bassett, Meighan

163063

Science

mbassett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Beard, Scott

160903

Social Studies

sbeard@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bennett, Myra

163036

Special Education

mbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Benvenuto, Julie

160104

Graduation Coach

jbenvenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Berry, Kenneth

160147

Career Tech

kberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Beutel, Janet

160883

Math

jbeutel@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Blandford, James

163057

Special Education

jblandford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Blasingame, Meghan

160503

Social Studies

mblasingame@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bodnar, Michael

163030

Special Education

mbodnar@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boyanton, Deanna

163040

Art

dboyanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boyd, Rob

160845

Math/ESOL

rboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boquet, Tammy

160915

Special Education

tboquet@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bradford, Keith

160168

Head Custodian

kbradford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Brady, Chad

163011

Special Education

cbrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bryant, Robin

160526

Special Education

rbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Burruss, Benita

160881

Math

bburruss@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cahill, James

160102

Health/PE

jcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cahill, Rebecca

160521

Social Studies

rcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carpenter, Lisa

160519

Social Studies

lcarpenter@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carr, Cynthia

160280

Special Education

ccarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carr, Karen

160105

Secretary

kcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Christopher, Ranita

163045

Special Education

rchristopher@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cline, Lisa

160305

Career Tech

lcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Clemons, Ann

160322

Cafeteria Manager

aclemons@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Coffey, Kim

163033

Special Education

kcoffey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cox, Kelli

160833

Math

kcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cranfill, Caroline

160816

Math

ccranfill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Curtis, Christina

160438

Science

ccurtis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cwikla, Ilene

160524

Speech

icwikla@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Daniel, John

160913

Special Education

jodaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Dooley, Hope

163028

Special Education

hdooley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Dykes, Amy

160294

Science

adykes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Elder, Lacy

160502

Social Studies

ledler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Elmore, Robin

160248

English

relmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Epperson, Sharon

160809

Assistant Principal

sepperson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Ernst, Mary Hayes

160751

Fine Arts

mhernst@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Espina, Marisel

160137

World Language

mespina@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Everson, Sylvia

160910

World Language

severson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fahey, Kenneth

160434

Science

kfahey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fernandez, Rocio

160902

World Language

rfernandez@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fields, Kelly

160507

Special Education

kefields@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fisher, Mark

160824

Math

mfisher@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Floody, Shannon

160911

Special Education

sfloody@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fowler, Andrew

160682

Health/PE

afowler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Galt, Jason

160675

Health/PE

jgalt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Galt, Paige

160905

World Language

pgalt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gilbert, Alice

163026

Special Education

agilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gillenwater, Debra

160259

English

dgillenwater@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gliatta, Beth

160663

Health/PE

bgliatta@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Glymph, James

160520

Social Studies

jglymph@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Glymph, Olga

160233

Administrative Assistant

oglymph@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Governor, Donna

160295

Science

dgovernor@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Graham, Joan

160880

Science

jgraham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Grogan, Kim

162001

Registrar

kigrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gunter, David

160252

English

dgunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hamilton, Addie

160213

English

ahamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hamm, Levi

160106

Special Education

lhamm@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Harris, Robin

160247

Nurse

rharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Haynes, Kimberly

160415

Counselor

khaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hebert, Beth

160121

Principal

bhebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Henderson, Heather

160282

Special Education

hehenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Henderson, Hugh (Bud)

160638

Health/PE

bhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Herrick, Eric

160516

Health/PE

eherrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Herrin, Randy

160236

Assistant Principal

rherrin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hicks, David

160860

Science

dhicks@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hill, Jim

160269

Career Tech

jhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hill, Tamara

160857

Math

thill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hiltbrand, Holli

160226

English

hchiltbrand@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hoadley, Linda

163049

Special Education

lhoadley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hodges, Justin

160217

English

jhodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Holtzclaw, Pam

160101

Receptionist

pholtzclaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Houston, Kathy

160664

Health/PE

khouston@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hubbard, Mark

160517

Social Studies

mhubbard@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hunt, Kristine

160421

Career Tech

whunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Ivey, Russell

160887

Math

rivey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Jackson, Christine

160203

Media Clerk

cmjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Jarrard, Travis

160515

Social Studies

tjarrard@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Pebble

160141

Science

pjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kelly, Charles

160650

160645

MCJROTC

mkelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kennedy, Mary

160873

Math

mkennedy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Keyser, Tim

160202

ITS

tkeyser@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kudlas, Brad

160840

Career Tech

bkudlas@forsyth.k12.ga.us

LeFevre, Jordan

160419

Counselor

jlefevre@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Leggett, Amy

160522

Special Education

aleggett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

LeShea, Andrea

160157

160167

Career Tech

aleshea@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Lundy, Dan

160518

Social Studies

dlundy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Major, John

160504

Social Studies

jmajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Manning, Julie

160441

Special Education

jmanning@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Marshall, Jodie

160461

Career Tech

jlmarshall@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Matheson, Neal

163047

Health/PE

nmatheson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McConnell, Mimi

160215

English

mmcconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McGinnis, Bonnie

160146

Special Education

bmcginnis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Miller, Shane

160506

Social Studies

smiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mills, Cindy

160115

Bookkeeper

cmills@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Montesinos, Josh

160529

Social Studies

jmontesinos@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moon, Brian

160637

Health/PE

bmoon@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mooney, Michael

163025

Special Education

mmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mooney, Tracy

160427

Career Tech

tmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moore, Heather

160624

Health/PE

hmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moore, Rodney

160637

Health/PE

rmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Murphy, Tisha

160847

Special Education

tmurphy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Nelson, Stephen

160253

Science

snelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Nicholson, Claire

160230

Attendance Secretary

cnicholson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Osborne, Jayne

160214

Science

josborne@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Owens, Josh

160417

Counselor

joowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Palmer, Bruce

163062

Special Education

bpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Papso, Laura

163027

Special Education

lpapso@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Parham, Bambi

163023

Special Education

bparham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Parmar, Tina

163031

Special Education

tparmar@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Patterson, Marsha

160150

Fine Arts

mpatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Perry, Gloria

160439

Science

gperry@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Phillips, Eve

160201

Media Specialist

kephillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Phipps, Dawn

160408

Assistant Principal

dphipps@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Pinion, Elisabeth

160917

Science

epinion@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Rice, Carden

160501

Social Studies

crice@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Robar, Tracy

160822

Math

trobar@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Roberts, Michael

160424

Career Tech

mroberts@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Rose, Clori

160303

English

clrose@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Roth, Katie

160877

Math

kroth@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sanders, Vicki

160219

English

vsanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Santiago, Glenda

160901

World Language

gsantiago@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sarfaty, Jack

160871

Math

jsarfaty@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Seawright, James

160260

Career Tech

jseawright@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Seese, Gene

160611

Fine Arts

gseese@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Selman, Jacob

163029

Special Education

jselman@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Shelton, Amber

160250

English

ashelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Shively, David

160505

Special Education

dshively@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Short, Dean

160918

Special Education

dshort@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sloyer, Rhonda

160919

Special Education

rsloyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Julie

160422

Career Tech

jusmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Michelle

160257

Science

micsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Sheri

160447

Career Tech

shsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Snook, Jack

160651

MCJROTC

jsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Solano, Nicole

160301

Special Education

nsolano@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stalling, April

160885

Math

astallings@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stevens, Charlotte

160218

Science

cstevens@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stewart, Joy

160912

Special Education

jstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stone, Hannah

160261

English

hstone@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Strickland, Ashely

160843

Math

astrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Strickland, Leigh-Ann

160418

Counselor

lstrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Summerour, Jamie

163854

Science

jsummerour@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Surin, Anna

160904

World Language

asurin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sutton, Sandra

160110

Secretary

ssutton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Swafford, Amanda

160831

Math

aswafford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sweatman, Courtney

160812

Math

clsweatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Szostek, Michele

160841

Math

mszostek@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Thomas, Raymond

160191

Band Director

rthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Tillery, Gail

160254

English

gtillery@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Tofte, Les

160291

Science

ltofte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Transue, Heather

160258

English

htransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Transue, Rusty

160914

Special Education

rtransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Turcotte, Vicki

160446

Fine Arts

vturcotte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Turner, Nathan

160113

Athletic Director

naturner@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Walden, Addison

160916

English

awalden@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Weldy, Cecelia

163034

Special Education

cweldy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

West, Kyle

160847

Math

kwest@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Whitaker, Keith

160117

Assistant Principal

kwhitaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wigley, Kathy

160412

Counselor

kwigley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wildes, Eric

163032

Special Education

ewildes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Williams, Scott

160908

Social Studies

jswilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wlosko, Marie

160909

World Language

mwlosko@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Younghouse, Jessica

160221

English

jyounghouse@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Yeager, Mike

160435

Science

myeager@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Last Modified on February 18, 2014