Staff Directory Calendar itslearning
NFHS Staff Directory
 

Name

Department

Email

Abreu, Rhonda

World Language

rabreu@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Adams, Theresa

Math

tadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Adams, Whitney

Counselor

wadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Anderson-Rush, Shannon

Career Tech

sanderson-rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Aponte, Erinne

World Language

eaponte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Austin, Judy

English

jaustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Barger, Janet

Social Studies

jbarger@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bassett, James

English

jbassett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bassett, Meighan

Science

mbassett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Beard, Scott

Social Studies

sbeard@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Behler, Vanessa

English /Yearbook

vbehler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bennett, Myra

Special Education

mbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Benvenuto, Julie

Assistant Administrator

jbenvenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Berry, Kenneth

Career Tech

kberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Beutel, Janet

Math

jbeutel@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bodnar, Michael

Special Education

mbodnar@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boyanton, Deanna

Art

dboyanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boyd, Rob

Assistant Administrator

rboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boquet, Tammy

Special Education

tboquet@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bradford, Keith

Head Custodian

kbradford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Brock, John

Science

jsbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bryant, Robin

Special Education

rbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Burruss, Benita

Math

bburruss@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cahill, James

Health/PE

jcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carpenter, Lisa

Social Studies

lcarpenter@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carr, Cynthia

Special Education

ccarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carr, Karen

Secretary

kcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carter, Kerry

Science

kcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Castleberry, Jake

Social Studies

jcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us  

Cheney, Jeff

Principal

jcheney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Childress, Chanda

Career Tech

cchildress@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Christopher, Ranita

Special Education

rchristopher@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cline, Lisa

Career Tech

lcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Coffey, Kim

Special Education

kcoffey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Covington, Shannon

Special Education

scovington@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cox, Kelli

Math

kcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Craddock, Josh

Special Education

jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Craighead, Heather

Math

hcraighead@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cwikla, Ilene

Speech

icwikla@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Daniel, John

Special Education

jodaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Dykes, Amy

Science

adykes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Eggleston, Curtis

Social Studies

ceggleston@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Elder, Lacy

Social Studies

lelder@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Epperson, Sharon

Assistant Principal

sepperson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Erickson, Valerie

World Language

verickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Ernst, Mary Hayes

Fine Arts

mhernst@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Espina, Marisel

World Language

mespina@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Evans, Cindy

English

cevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Everson, Sylvia

World Language

severson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fernandez, Rocio

World Language

rfernandez@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fisher, Mark

Math

mfisher@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Floody, Shannon

Special Education

sfloody@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Forbes, Brooke

Special Education

bforbes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fowler, Andrew

Health/PE

afowler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fowler, Emily

Special Education

efowler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Galt, Jason

Health/PE

jgalt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Galt, Paige

Assistant Administrator

pgalt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Garner, Mary

Math

mgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gilbert, Alice

Special Education

agilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gilliom, Brienna
English  bgilliom@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gliatta, Beth

Health/PE

bgliatta@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Glymph, James

Social Studies

jglymph@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Governor, Donna

Science

dgovernor@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Graham, Joan

Science

jgraham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Grogan, Julie

Career Tech

jgrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Grogan, Kim

Registrar

kigrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gunby, Joann

Math

jgunby@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gunter, David

English

dgunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hamilton, Addie

English

ahamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hamm, Levi

Special Education

lhamm@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hampton, Sarah

Counselor

shampton26@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Harris, Robin

Nurse

rharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Haynes, Kimberly

Counselor

khaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Henderson, Heather

Special Education

hehenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Henderson, Hugh (Bud)

Health/PE

bhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Herrick, Eric

Health/PE

eherrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Herrin, Randy

Assistant Principal

rherrin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hill, Jim

Career Tech

jhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hill, Tamara

Math

thill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hilton, Don

Career Tech

dhilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hoadley, Linda

Special Education

lhoadley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hodges, Justin

English/World Language

jhodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hollis, Angela

English

ahollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Holtzclaw, Pam

Secretary

pholtzclaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Houston, Kathy

Health/PE

khouston@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hunt, Kristine

Career Tech

whunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Ivey, Russell

Math

rivey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Jackson, Christine

Receptionist

cmjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Jarrard, Travis

Social Studies

tjarrard@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kelly, Charles

MCJROTC

mkelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kennedy, Mary

Math

mkennedy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kenney, Kevin

Fine Arts

kkenney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kersh, KathyMathkkersh@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Keyser, Tim

Assistant Principal

tkeyser@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kienle, Robert

Special Education

rkienle@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kudlas, Brad

Science

bkudlas@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Leggett, Amy

Special Education

aleggett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

LeShea, Andrea

Career Tech

aleshea@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Lesosky, Daniel

English

dlesosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Loveless, Matt

Social Studies

mloveless@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Lundy, Dan

Social Studies

dlundy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Major, John

Social Studies

jmajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Marks, Shannon

Special Education

smarks@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Marshall, Jodie

Career Tech

jlmarshall@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Matheson, Neal

Health/PE

nmatheson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McAllister, Lindsey

Science

lmcallister@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McConnell, Mimi

English

mmcconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McCurley, Tammy

Special Education

tmccurley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McGinnis, Bonnie

Special Education

bmcginnis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Merritt, Randy

MCJROTC

rmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Miller, Shane

Social Studies

smiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mills, Cindy

Bookkeeper

cmills@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Montesinos, Josh

Social Studies

jmontesinos@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moon, Brian

Health/PE

bmoon@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mooney, Michael

Math

mmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mooney, Tracy

Career Tech

tmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moore, Heather

Health/PE

hmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moore, Rodney

Health/PE

rmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Murphy, Tisha

Special Education

tmurphy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Neal, Bobbi

Math

bneal@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Nelson, Stephen

Science

snelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Nicholson, Claire

Secretary

cnicholson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Oliver, Kim

Assistant Principal

koliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Owens, Josh

Counselor

joowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Page, Matthew

Career Tech

mpage@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Palmer, Blake

Special Education

blpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Palmer, Bruce

Special Education

bpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Palmer, Jill

Speech

jpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Papso, Laura

Special Education

lpapso@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Parham, Bambi

Special Education

bparham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Patterson, Marsha

Fine Arts

mpatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Perry, Gloria

Science

gperry@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Phillips, Eve

Media Specialist

kephillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Pinion, Elisabeth

Science

epinion@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sanders, Vicki

English

vsanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Santiago, Glenda

World Language

gsantiago@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sarfaty, Jack

ITS

jsarfaty@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Seawright, James

Career Tech

jseawright@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Selvig, JillSpecial Educationjselvig@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Seese, Gene

Fine Arts

gseese@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Selman, Jacob

Special Education

jselman@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Shively, David

Special Education

dshively@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Short, Dean

Special Education

dshort@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Elizabeth

English

esmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Michelle

Science

micsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Sheri

Career Tech

shsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Snook, Jack

MCJROTC

jsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Steinberg, Jared

Social Studies

jsteinberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stevens, Charlotte

Science

cstevens@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stewart, Joy

Special Education

jstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Strickland, Ashely

Math

astrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Strickland, Leigh-Ann

Counselor

lstrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Summerour, Jamie

Science

jsummerour@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Surin, Anna

World Language

asurin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sutton, Sandra

Secretary

ssutton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Swafford, Amanda

Math

aswafford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sweatman, Courtney

Math

clsweatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Thomas, Raymond

Band Director

rthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Tidwell, Kay

Cafeteria Manager

ktidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Tillery, Gail

English

gtillery@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Tofte, Les

Science

ltofte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Transue, Heather

English

htransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Transue, Rusty

Special Education

rtransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Turcotte, Vicki

Fine Arts

vturcotte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Turner, Nathan

Athletic Director

naturner@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Vreeland, Hannah

English

hvreeland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Walden, Addison

English

awalden@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Weldy, Cecilia

Special Education

cweldy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wigley, Kathy

Counselor

kwigley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wildes, Eric

Special Education

ewildes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Williams, Scott

Special Education

jswilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Winkler, Tracey

Assistant Principal

twinkler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wlosko, Marie

World Language

mwlosko@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wood, Jessica

Social Studies

jwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Younghouse, Jessica

English

jyounghouse@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Last Modified on Friday at 8:28 PM