NFHS Staff Directory

 
Name Department Phone Extension Email
Abreu, Rhonda World Language 160336 rabreu@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Adams, Theresa Math 160855 tadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Adams, Whitney Counselor 160242 wadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Alexander, Lauren English 160217 lalexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Anderson-Rush, Shannon Career Tech 160848 sanderson-rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Aponte, Erinne World Language 160330 eaponte@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Austin, Judy English 160252 jaustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barger, Janet Social Studies 160523 jbarger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bassett, James English 160256 jbassett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bassett, Meighan Science 160854 mbassett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beard, Scott Social Studies 160503 sbeard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bennett, Myra Special Education               163036 mbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Benvenuto, Julie Assistant Administrator 160118 jbenvenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beutel, Janet Math 160883 jbeutel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bodnar, Michael Special Education               160146 mbodnar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boyanton, Deanna               Art 160445 dboyanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brock, John Science 160434 jsbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brown, Jamie Assistant Principal 160119 jabrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bryant, Robin Special Education               160526 rbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burruss, Benita Math 160881 bburruss@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cagle, Stacey Career Tech 160161 scagle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cahill, James Health/PE 160157 jcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carpenter, Lisa Social Studies 160518 lcarpenter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carr, Cynthia Special Education               160439 ccarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carr, Karen Secretary 160113 kcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carter, Kerry Science 160361 kcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Castleberry, Jake Social Studies 160501 jcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us  
Cecil, Drew Health/PE 160731  dcecil@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cheney, Jeff Principal 160106 jcheney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Childress, Chanda               Career Tech 160181 cchildress@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Christopher, Ranita Secretary 162001 rchristopher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cline, Lisa Career Tech 160128 lcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Coffey, Kim Special Education               160522 kcoffey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Combs, Melissa Social Studies 161114 mcombs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Counts, Kyle Health/PE 160298 kcounts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Covington, Shannon Special Education               160145 scovington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cox, Kelli Math 160833 kcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Craddock, Josh Special Education               160816 jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Craft, Robert Health/PE 160675 rcraft@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cwikla, Ilene Speech 160505 icwikla@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Daniel, John Special Education               160147 jodaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Densmore, Tyler Special Education               160148 tdensmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dykes, Amy Science 160294 adykes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Eggleston, Curtis Social Studies 161112 ceggleston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Elder, Lacy Social Studies 160502 lelder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Erickson, Valerie World Language 160331 verickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ernst, Mary Hayes Fine Arts 160940 mhernst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Espina, Marisel World Language 160334 mespina@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Evans, Cindy English 160228 cevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Everson, Sylvia World Language 160340 severson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ewing, Mary English 160248 mewing@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fernandez, Rocio World Language 160333 rfernandez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fisher, Mark Math 160877 mfisher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Floody, Shannon Special Education               161102 sfloody@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Flowe, Cecil Health/PE 160298 cflowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Forbes, Brooke Special Education               163015 bforbes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garner, Mary Math 160822 mgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garrish, John Math 160847 jgarrish@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gilbert, Alice Special Education               160528 agilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gilliom, Brienna English   161106 bgilliom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gliatta, Beth Health/PE 160663 bgliatta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Glymph, James Social Studies 160521 jglymph@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Graczyk, Kerri Career Tech 160321 kgraczyk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Graham, Joan Science 160435 jgraham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grogan, Kim Registrar 160233 kigrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gunby, Joann Math 160845 jgunby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gunter, David English 161108 dgunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hamm, Levi Special Education               160261 lhamm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Harris, Robin Nurse 160102 rharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Haynes, Kimberly               Counselor 160240 khaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Henderson, Heather Special Education               160282 hehenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Henderson, Hugh (Bud) Health/PE 160638 bhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Henke, Amy Fine Arts 160154 ahenke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Herrick, Eric Health/PE 160736 eherrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Herrin, Randy Assistant Principal 160408 rherrin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hill, Jim Career Tech 160269 jhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hill, Tamara Math 160857 thill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hilton, Don Career Tech 160840 dhilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hoadley, Linda Special Education               163049 lhoadley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hodges, Justin English/World Language 160343 jhodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hollis, Angela English 160250 ahollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Holtzclaw, Pam Secretary 160100 pholtzclaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Houston, Kathy Health/PE 161111 khouston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hunt, Kristine Career Tech 160175 whunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hyzinski Garcia, Catherine World Language 160339 cgarcia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ivey, Russell Math 160887 rivey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Christine               Receptionist 160101 cmjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jarrard, Travis Social Studies 160515 tjarrard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Staci Social Studies 160506 sjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kelly, Charles MCJROTC 160722 mkelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kennedy, Mary Math 160873 mkennedy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kenney, Kevin Fine Arts 160192 kkenney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kersh, Kathy Math 160871 kkersh@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Keyser, Tim Assistant Principal 160815 tkeyser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kienle, Robert Special Education               160280 rkienle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kudlas, Brad Science 160880 bkudlas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Leggett, Amy Special Education               160522 aleggett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
LeShea, Andrea Career Tech 160421 aleshea@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lesosky, Daniel English 160226 dlesosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Loveless, Matt Social Studies 160517 mloveless@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Major, John Social Studies 161113 jmajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Marks, Shannon Math 160443 smarks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Marshall, Jodie Career Tech 160461 jlmarshall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Marshall, Sarah Kate Counselor 160241 skmarshall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Martin, Marissa Special Education               160520 mnmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mattie, Kenya Counselor 160243 kmattie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McAllister, Lindsey Science 160214 lmcallister@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McConnell, Kevin               Special Education               161104 kmcconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McConnell, Mimi               English 160215 mmcconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McCurley, Tammy Special Education               160528 tmccurley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McGinnis, Bonnie               Special Education               160415 bmcginnis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McGray, Laura English 160213 lmcgray65@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Merritt, Randy MCJROTC 160724 rmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mills, Cindy Bookkeeper 160112 cmills@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Montesinos, Josh Social Studies 160529 jmontesinos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Moon, Brian Health/PE 160734 bmoon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mooney, Michael Math 160841 mmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mooney, Tracy Career Tech 160886 tmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Moore, Heather Health/PE 160624 hmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Moore, Rodney Health/PE 160637 rmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Murphy, Tisha Special Education               160822 tmurphy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Neal, Bobbi Math 160824 bneal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Negus, Tony Science                  160295 tnegus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Nelson, Stephen Science 160253 snelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Oliver, Kim Assistant Principal 160108 koliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Olson, Jill Career Tech 160324 jolson@forsyth.k12.ga.us  
Owens, Josh Counselor 160231 joowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Palmer, Blake Special Education               163058 blpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Palmer, Bruce Special Education               163062 bpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Papso, Laura Special Education               163027 lpapso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Parham, Bambi Special Education               160361 bparham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Park, Matthew Special Education               160873  mpark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Percevecz, Jennifer ESOL 160367  jpercevecz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Perry, Gloria Science 160365 gperry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Phillips, Eve Media Specialist 160202 kephillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Pinion, Elisabeth Science 160291 epinion@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Richardson, Gail English 160254 grichardson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sanders, Vicki English 160219 vsanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Santiago, Glenda Assistant Administrator 160418 gsantiago@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sarfaty, Jack ITS 160201 jsarfaty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Seawright, James Career Tech 160260 jseawright@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Seese, Gene Fine Arts 160611 gseese@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Selman, Jacob Special Education               161102 jselman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Selvig, Jill Special Education               160522 jselvig@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Shively, David Special Education               160519 dshively@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Short, Dean Special Education               163019 dshort@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smith, Elizabeth English 161107 esmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smith, Michelle Science 160257 micsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smith, Sheri Career Tech 160172 shsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Snook, Jack MCJROTC 160725 jsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stallings, Max Career Tech 160320 mstallings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Steinberg, Jared Social Studies 161109 jsteinberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stevens, Charlotte               Science 160218 cstevens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stewart, Joy Special Education               161112 jstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Strickland, Ashely               Math 160843 astrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Summerour, Jamie Science 160860 jsummerour@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Surin, Anna World Language 160342 asurin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sutton, Sandra Secretary 160401 ssutton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Swafford, Amanda Math 160831 aswafford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sweatman, Courtney Math 160885 clsweatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tatarevic, Armin Head Custodian 160168  atatarevic@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
Thom, Sean Health/PE 160680 sthom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Raymond Band Director 160191 rthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tidwell, Kay Cafeteria Manager 160134 ktidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tilden, Scott Athletic Director 160766 stilden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tofte, Les Science 160438 ltofte@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Transue, Heather English 160258 htransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Turcotte, Vicki Fine Arts 160444 vturcotte@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walden, Addison English 161105 awalden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Weldy, Cecilia Special Education               163034 cweldy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wigley, Kathy Counselor 160236 kwigley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wildes, Eric Special Education               160147 ewildes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Winkler, Tracey Assistant Principal 160807 twinkler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wlosko, Marie World Language 160337 mwlosko@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wood, Jessica Social Studies 160504 jwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Younghouse, Jessica English 160221 jyounghouse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on October 31, 2016
CLOSE