Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

NFHS Staff Directory

 

Name

Department

Phone Extension

Email

Abreu, Rhonda

World Language

161005

rabreu@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Adams, Theresa

Math

160855

tadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Adams, Whitney

Counselor

160418

wadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Anderson-Rush, Shannon

Career Tech

160848

sanderson-rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Aponte, Erinne

World Language

161004

eaponte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Austin, Judy

English

161103

jaustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Barger, Janet

Social Studies

160523

jbarger@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bassett, James

English

160256

jbassett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bassett, Meighan

Science

160854

mbassett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Beard, Scott

Social Studies

160503

sbeard@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Behler, Vanessa

English /Yearbook

160254

vbehler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bennett, Myra

Special Education

163036

mbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Benvenuto, Julie

Assistant Administrator

160203

jbenvenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Berry, Kenneth

Career Tech

160147

kberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Beutel, Janet

Math

160883

jbeutel@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bodnar, Michael

Special Education

161113

mbodnar@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boyanton, Deanna

Art

160886

dboyanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boyd, Rob

Assistant Administrator

160507

rboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Boquet, Tammy

Special Education

160104

tboquet@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bradford, Keith

Head Custodian

160168

kbradford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Brock, John

Science

160434

jsbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bryant, Robin

Special Education

160528

rbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Burruss, Benita

Math

160881

bburruss@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cahill, James

Health/PE

160228

jcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carpenter, Lisa

Social Studies

160519

lcarpenter@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carr, Cynthia

Special Education

160137

ccarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carr, Karen

Secretary

160232

kcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Carter, Kerry

Science

161114

kcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Castleberry, Jake

Social Studies

160501

jcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us  

Cheney, Jeff

Principal

160236

jcheney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Childress, Chanda

Career Tech

160824

cchildress@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Christopher, Ranita

Special Education

163045

rchristopher@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cline, Lisa

Career Tech

160259

lcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Coffey, Kim

Special Education

163033

kcoffey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Covington, Shannon

Special Education

161108

scovington@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cox, Kelli

Math

160833

kcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Craddock, Josh

Special Education

160102

jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Craighead, Heather

Math

160847

hcraighead@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Cwikla, Ilene

Speech

163010

icwikla@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Daniel, John

Special Education

163063

jodaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Dykes, Amy

Science

160294

adykes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Eggleston, Curtis

Social Studies

160521

ceggleston@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Elder, Lacy

Social Studies

160502

lelder@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Epperson, Sharon

Assistant Principal

160441

sepperson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Erickson, Valerie

World Language

161001

verickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Ernst, Mary Hayes

Fine Arts

160751

mhernst@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Espina, Marisel

World Language

163025

mespina@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Evans, Cindy

English

161101

cevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Everson, Sylvia

World Language

161007

severson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fernandez, Rocio

World Language

161003

rfernandez@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fisher, Mark

Math

160877

mfisher@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Floody, Shannon

Special Education

160261

sfloody@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Forbes, Brooke

Special Education

163023

bforbes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fowler, Andrew

Health/PE

160681

afowler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fowler, Emily

Special Education

161101

efowler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Galt, Jason

Health/PE

160675

jgalt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Galt, Paige

Assistant Administrator

160505

pgalt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Garner, Mary

Math

160822

mgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gilbert, Alice

Special Education

163047

agilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gilliom, Brienna

English  

161106

bgilliom@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gliatta, Beth

Health/PE

160663

bgliatta@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Glymph, James

Social Studies

160520

jglymph@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Governor, Donna

Science

160295

dgovernor@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Graham, Joan

Science

160435

jgraham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Grogan, Julie

Career Tech

160840

jgrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Grogan, Kim

Registrar

160405

kigrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gunby, Joann

Math

160812

jgunby@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gunter, David

English

160252

dgunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hamilton, Addie

English

160213

ahamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hamm, Levi

Special Education

160226

lhamm@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hampton, Sarah

Counselor

160412

shampton26@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Harris, Robin

Nurse

160247

rharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Haynes, Kimberly

Counselor

160415

khaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Henderson, Heather

Special Education

160282

hehenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Henderson, Hugh (Bud)

Health/PE

160638

bhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Herrick, Eric

Health/PE

160516

eherrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Herrin, Randy

Assistant Principal

160106

rherrin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hill, Jim

Career Tech

160269

jhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hill, Tamara

Math

160857

thill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hilton, Don

Career Tech

160422

dhilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hoadley, Linda

Special Education

163049

lhoadley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hodges, Justin

English/World Language

160217

jhodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hollis, Angela

English

160250

ahollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Holtzclaw, Pam

Secretary

160209

pholtzclaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Houston, Kathy

Health/PE

161111

khouston@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hunt, Kristine

Career Tech

160421

whunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Ivey, Russell

Math

160887

rivey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Jackson, Christine

Receptionist

160101

cmjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Jarrard, Travis

Social Studies

160515

tjarrard@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kelly, Charles

MCJROTC

160650

mkelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kennedy, Mary

Math

160873

mkennedy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kenney, Kevin

Fine Arts

160192

kkenney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kersh, Kathy

Math

160871

kkersh@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Keyser, Tim

Assistant Principal

160815

tkeyser@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kienle, Robert

Special Education

160280

rkienle@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Kudlas, Brad

Science

160880

bkudlas@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Leggett, Amy

Special Education

160522

aleggett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

LeShea, Andrea

Career Tech

160157

aleshea@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Lesosky, Daniel

English

161105

dlesosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Loveless, Matt

Social Studies

161110

mloveless@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Lundy, Dan

Social Studies

161109

dlundy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Major, John

Social Studies

160504

jmajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Marks, Shannon

Math

160845

smarks@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Marshall, Jodie

Career Tech

160461

jlmarshall@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McAllister, Lindsey

Science

160214

lmcallister@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McConnell, Mimi

English

160215

mmcconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McCurley, Tammy

Special Education


tmccurley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

McGinnis, Bonnie

Special Education

160146

bmcginnis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Merritt, Randy

MCJROTC

160664

rmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Miller, Shane

Social Studies

160506

smiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mills, Cindy

Bookkeeper

160231

cmills@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Montesinos, Josh

Social Studies

160529

jmontesinos@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moon, Brian

Health/PE

160673

bmoon@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mooney, Michael

Math

160841

mmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mooney, Tracy

Career Tech

160427

tmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moore, Heather

Health/PE

160624

hmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Moore, Rodney

Health/PE

160637

rmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Murphy, Tisha

Special Education

160873

tmurphy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Neal, Bobbi

Math

160816

bneal@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Nelson, Stephen

Science

160253

snelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Nicholson, Claire

Secretary

162001

cnicholson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Oliver, Kim

Assistant Principal

160231

koliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Owens, Josh

Counselor

160417

joowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Palmer, Blake

Special Education

160857

blpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Palmer, Bruce

Special Education

163062

bpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Papso, Laura

Special Education

163027

lpapso@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Parham, Bambi

Special Education

160214

bparham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Patterson, Marsha

Fine Arts

160150

mpatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Perry, Gloria

Science

160439

gperry@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Phillips, Eve

Media Specialist

160202

kephillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Pinion, Elisabeth

Science

160291

epinion@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Richardson, Gail

English

161102

grichardson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sanders, Vicki

English

160219

vsanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Santiago, Glenda

World Language

161009

gsantiago@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sarfaty, Jack

ITS

160201

jsarfaty@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Seawright, James

Career Tech

160260

jseawright@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Seese, Gene

Fine Arts

160611

gseese@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Selman, Jacob

Special Education

160102

jselman@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Selvig, Jill

Special Education

163010

jselvig@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Shively, David

Special Education

161113

dshively@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Short, Dean

Special Education

163019

dshort@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Elizabeth

English

161107

esmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Michelle

Science

160257

micsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Smith, Sheri

Career Tech

160447

shsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Snook, Jack

MCJROTC

160651

jsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Steinberg, Jared

Social Studies

160518

jsteinberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stevens, Charlotte

Science

160218

cstevens@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Stewart, Joy

Special Education

161112

jstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Strickland, Ashely

Math

160843

astrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Strickland, Leigh-Ann

Counselor

160419

lstrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Summerour, Jamie

Science

160860

jsummerour@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Surin, Anna

World Language

161008

asurin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sutton, Sandra

Secretary

160230

ssutton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Swafford, Amanda

Math

160831

aswafford@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Sweatman, Courtney

Math

160885

clsweatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Thomas, Raymond

Band Director

160191

rthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Tidwell, Kay

Cafeteria Manager

160322

ktidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Tofte, Les

Science

160438

ltofte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Transue, Heather

English

160258

htransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Transue, Rusty

Special Education

161108

rtransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Turcotte, Vicki

Fine Arts

160446

vturcotte@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Turner, Nathan

Athletic Director

160623

naturner@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Vreeland, Hannah

English

161104

hvreeland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Walden, Addison

English

161002

awalden@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Weldy, Cecilia

Special Education

163034

cweldy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wigley, Kathy

Counselor

160408

kwigley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wildes, Eric

Special Education

160108

ewildes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Williams, Scott

Special Education

160506

jswilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Winkler, Tracey

Assistant Principal

160807

twinkler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wlosko, Marie

World Language

161006

mwlosko@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Wood, Jessica

Social Studies

160517

jwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Younghouse, Jessica

English

160221

jyounghouse@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

 

Last Modified on August 21, 2015