Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

WFHS
Mathematics Department   
  
 
math staff 1314
 
 
 

Teacher

Email

Help Session Times

Amy Studier,

Department Head

astudier@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M  3:45 - 4:15

W 7:45 - 8:15
Jackie Banksjbanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:45 - 4:15

T 7:50 - 8:20

Lisa Brock

lbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 7:45 - 8:15

F 7:45 - 8:15

Jake Dickey          jdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us               

T 7:45 - 8:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Nick Dunwoodiendunwoodie@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 3:45 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Meghan Hallewellmhallewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:30 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Janet Jonesjajones@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 3:45 - 4:15

F 7:45 - 8:15

Dan Kaplan   dkaplan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 7:30 - 8:00

Th 7:30 - 8:00

Kim Medleykmedley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 3:30 - 4:00

Th 7:50 - 8:15
Janet Pavlicekjpavlicek@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:30 - 4:15

W 7:30 - 8:15

Walt Pavlicek
wpavlicek@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 7:45 - 8:15

Th 3:45 - 4:15

Meredith Phillips
mhphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 7:50 - 8:15

Th 7:50 - 8:15

Lorena Raurell
lraurell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 

T 3:40 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Amanda Smith
ahsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:45 - 4:15

T 7:45 - 8:15

Stephanie Stiers
sstiers@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:30 - 4:15

W 7:45 - 8:15

Laura Stulerlstuler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 7:50 - 8:15

Th 7:50 - 8:15

Christy Teaguecteague@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:45 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Stephanie Whitestwhite@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 7:45 - 8:15

F 7:45 - 8:15

 

 

Last Modified on January 8, 2014