MATH1617  
 
WFHS
Mathematics Department   
  
 
 
 
 TeacherEmail Help Session Times 
Amy Studier,
Department Head 
astudier@forysth.k12.ga.us 
M 3:45 - 4:15 
W 7:45 - 8:15 
Jackie Banksjbanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:30 - 4:15 
W 7:45 - 8:15 
Taylor Bolestboles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 3:30 - 4:15
W 7:45 - 8:15
Serena Bradburysbradbury@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:35 - 4:05
W 3:35 - 4:05 
Lisa Brocklbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M - F 7:45 - 8:15
M - Th 3:30 - 4  
Jake Dickeyjdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:30 - 8:15
Th 7:30 - 8:15 
Nick Dunwoodiendunwoodie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 3:45 - 4:15
Th 7:45 - 8:15 
Garilyn Frietschglowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:45 - 8:15
Th 7:45 - 8:15 
Sarah Hendricksshendricks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
T 7:40 - 8:15
Th 3:40 - 4:15 
Janet Jones
jajones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:45 - 405 
T 7:50 - 8:20 
Kim Medleykmedley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 3:35 - 5:30
Th 7:45 - 8:15 
Meredith Phillipsmhphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 3:30 - 8:10 
W 7:50 - 8:15 
Lorena Raurelllraurell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:50 - 8:15
Th 3:30 - 4:00 
Ross Schlegelrschlegel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
T 7:45 - 8:15
W 3:45 - 4:15 
Amanda Smithahsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:45 - 4:15
W 3:45 - 4:15 
Stephanie Stierssstiers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:40 - 4:15  
W 7:45 - 8:15 
Laura Stulerlstuler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:40 - 4:15 
W 7:50 - 8:15 
Rob Tjongrtjong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
W 7:30 - 8:15
Th 7:30 - 8:15
Michele Yeager
mpyeager@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:45 - 8:15
Th 3:30 - 4:00 
 

 

Last Modified on Thursday at 1:06 PM
CLOSE