Staff Directory Calendar itslearning
WFHS
Mathematics Department   
  
 math
 
 
 TeacherEmail Help Session Times 
 Amy Studier,
Department Head 
 astudier@forysth.k12.ga.us 
M 3:45 - 4:15 
W 7:45 - 8:15 
 Jackie Banks jbanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:30 - 4:15 
W 7:45 - 8:20 
 Serena Bradbury sbradbury@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:35 - 4:05
W 3:35 - 4:05 
 Lisa Brock lbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.usM - F 7:45 - 8:15 
 Jake Dickey jdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:30 - 8:15
Th 7:30 - 8:15 
 Nick Dunwoodie ndunwoodie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 3:45 - 4:15
Th 7:45 - 8:15 
 Janet Jones jajones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:45 - 4 
T 7:45 - 8:15 
 Garilyn Lowder galowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:45 - 8:15
Th 7:45 - 8:15 
 Kim Medley kmedley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 7:50 - 8:15
T 3:45 - 5:45 
 Meredith Phillips mhphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:50 - 8:15  
Th 7:50 - 8:15 
 Lorena Raurell lraurell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 3:45 - 5:45
Th 7:45 - 8:15 
 Amanda Smith ahsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 3:45 - 4:15
Th 3:45 - 4:15 
 Stephanie Stiers sstiers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:40 - 4:15  
W 7:45 - 8:15 
 Laura Stuler lstuler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 7:50 - 8:15 
W 7:50 - 8:15 
 Christy Teague cteague@forsyth.k12.ga.us
M 3:45 - 4:15
Th 7:45 - 8:15 
 Rob Tjong rtjong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
W 7:30 - 8
F 7:30 - 8
 Geri Underwood gunderwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 3:45 - 4:15
Th 3:45 - 4:15 
 Michele Yeager mpyeager@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:45 - 8:15
Th 3:30 - 4:00 
Last Modified on August 26, 2015