WFHS
Mathematics Department   
  
 
 
 
 TeacherEmail Help Session Times 
Meredith Phillips,
Department Head 
mhphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jackie Banksjbanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Taylor Bolestboles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Serena Bradburysbradbury@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lisa Brocklbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jake Dickeyjdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Nick Dunwoodiendunwoodie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Sarah Hendricksshendricks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 

Janet Jonesjajones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Kim Medleykmedley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Chrissy Morlannecmorlanne@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Larena Raurelllraurell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Ross Schlegelrschlegel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Amanda Smithahsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
Stephanie Stierssstiers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Amy Studierastudier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Laura Stulerlstuler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Rob Tjongrtjong@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Caleb Waters
cawaters@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 Michele Yeagermpyeager@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
 

Last Modified on June 6, 2017
CLOSE