Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

WFHS
Mathematics Department   
  
 math 1415
 
 

Teacher

Email

Help Session Times

Amy Studier,

Department Head

astudier@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M  3:45 - 4:15

W 7:45 - 8:15
Jackie Banksjbanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:30 - 4:15

W 7:45 - 8:15

   
Serena Bradbury  sbradbury@forsyth.k12.ga.usM 3:45 - 4:15
  Th 7:45 - 8:15 
Lisa Brock

lbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Mon. - Fri.

7:30 - 8:15

Jake Dickey          jdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us               

T 7:45 - 8:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Nick Dunwoodiendunwoodie@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 3:45 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Meghan Hallewellmhallewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:45 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Janet Jonesjajones@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:45 - 4:15

T 7:45 - 8:15

Kim Medleykmedley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Th 3:45 - 4:15

F 7:45 - 8:15
Meredith Phillips
mhphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 7:50 - 8:15

Th 7:50 - 8:15

Lorena Raurell
lraurell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 

T 3:35 - 4:00

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Amanda Smith
ahsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 3:45 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Stephanie Stiers
sstiers@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:45 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

Laura Stulerlstuler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

T 7:50 - 8:15

Th 7:50 - 8:15

Christy Teaguecteague@forsyth.k12.ga.us

M 3:45 - 4:15

Th 7:45 - 8:15

   
Geri Underwood
gunderwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
T 7:45 - 8:15
  W 3:45 - 4:15 
   
Michele Yeager  mpyeager@forsyth.k12.ga.usT 7:45 - 8:15
  Th 3:45 - 4:!5 

 

 

Last Modified on August 20, 2014