Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

Second Grade Teachers

2nd
itsLearning
School Phone: (770) 555-5555

Burt
Burt, Kristina
phone  470306 email  kburt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Carter
Carter, Michelle
phone  470312 email  mcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 

Dwyer, Kimberly
phone  470301 email  kdwyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Gardner
Gardner, Sherrie
phone  470300 email  sgardner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
 Roman Roman, Shawn
  
phone  470316
email  sroman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
  Snyder, Lexi
phone  470307
email  lsnyder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
 Studt Studt, Amanda
phone  470315
email  astudt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
insert picture here  LastName, FirstName 
Place a very brief bio of teacher here.  
phone  999999
email  teacher@noemail.com
 
insert picture here  LastName, FirstName 
Place a very brief bio of teacher here.  
phone  999999
email  teacher@noemail.com
 
insert picture here  LastName, FirstName 
Place a very brief bio of teacher here.  
phone  999999
email  teacher@noemail.com
 
insert picture here  LastName, FirstName 
Place a very brief bio of teacher here.  
phone  999999
email  teacher@noemail.com
 
insert picture here  LastName, FirstName 
Place a very brief bio of teacher here.  
phone  999999
email  teacher@noemail.com