Lakeside Social Studies

 
All Social Studies teachers follow the Georgia Standards of Excellence. All Lessons, materials and extra practice for content can be found on itslearning by 5:00 pm that day.


6th Grade Social Studies Teachers

            Chris Carlisle               CCarlisle@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Stephanie Race          SRace@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Kathleen Regan          KRegan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Linda Stephen            LStephen@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

7th Grade Social Studies Teachers

            Amy Atkins                 AAtkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Emily Bell                    EBell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Monya Galaif              MGalaif@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Gail Stewart               GStewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us


8th Grade Social Studies Teachers

            Sarah Thompson        SaThompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Joe Wilson                  JWilson53@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Ashleigh Winkie         awinkie@forsyth.k12.ga.us





 

Last Modified on October 24, 2016
CLOSE