Lakeside Social Studies

 
All Social Studies teachers follow the Georgia Standards of Excellence. All Lessons, materials and extra practice for content can be found on itslearning by 5:00 pm that day.


6th Grade Social Studies Teachers

            Chris Carlisle               CCarlisle@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Stacey Brewer           SRace@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Kathleen Regan          KRegan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Linda Stephen            LStephen@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

7th Grade Social Studies Teachers

           Allison Brown            abrown28@forsyth.k12.ga.us

           Andrew Doman         adoman@forsyth.k12.ga.us

           Cassie Jennings          cjennings84@forsyth.k12.ga.us

           Bill Stoezel                  bstoezel@forsyth.k12.ga.us


8th Grade Social Studies Teachers

            Sarah Thompson        SaThompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Joe Wilson                  JWilson53@forsyth.k12.ga.us

            Ashleigh Winkie         awinkie@forsyth.k12.ga.us





 

Last Modified on Tuesday at 1:57 PM
CLOSE