North Forsyth High School

Exceptional Student Education 
 
Forsyth County Schools’ special education programs are founded upon the belief that all children are capable of learning and being successful in school experiences which are designed to develop academic, social, emotional, behavioral, and independence skills for active participation in their community. The district offers a variety of services and resources for parents.  Click HERE  for the district web page.
 
 
 2016-2017 Staff
 
Department Chair: Bonnie McGinnis
 
 

Teacher

Email

Content Area

Bennett, Myra

mbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

BIP

Bodnar, Mike

mbodnar@forsyth.k12.ga.us

English

Bryant, Robin

rbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us

MI/MO

Carr, Cindy

ccarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us

BIP

Coffey, Kim

kcoffey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

MI/MO

Covington, Shannon

scovington@forsyth.k12.ga.us

English

Craddock, Josh

jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Math

Daniel, John

jodaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us

English

Densmore, Tyler

tdensmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

English

Floody, Shannon

sfloody@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Science

Forbes, Brooke

bforbes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Gilbert, Alice

agilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us

MI/MO

Hamm, Levi

lhamm@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Math

Henderson, Heather

hehenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

BIP

Hoadley, Linda

lhoadley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Kienle, Robert

rkienle@forsyth.k12.ga.us

BIP

Leggett, Amy

aleggett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

MI/MO

Marks, Shannon

smarks@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Math

Martin, Marissa

mnmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

McConnell, Kevin

kmcconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

English

McCurley, Tammy

tmccurley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

MI/MO

Murphy, Tish

tmurphy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Math

Palmer, Blake

blpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Math

Palmer, Bruce

bpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

BIP

Papso, Laura

lpapso@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Science

Parham, Bambi

bparham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Science

Park, Matthew

mpark@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Math

Selman, Jacob

jselman@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Science

Selvig, Jill

jselvig@forsyth.k12.ga.us

MI/MO

Shively, David

dshively@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Short, Dean

dshort@forsyth.k12.ga.us

English

Stewart, Joy

jstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Math

Weldy, Cecilia

cweldy@forsyth.k12.ga.us

BIP

Wildes, Eric

ewildes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

English

CLOSE