Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

1st Grade Teachers

colts
itslearning
School Phone: (678) 965-4953

auer
Auer, Kim

phone 440261 email  kauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
colts
Avery, Misty

phone 440250 email  mavery@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
castagner
Castagner, Marci

phone 440251 email  mcastagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
crawford
Crawford, Evelyn

phone 440245 email  ecrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
head
Head, Brittney 

phone  440260
email  bahead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
 juhas  Juhas, Patrick
phone
440255 email
pjuhas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
aknisely
Knisely, Amy 

phone  440242
email  aknisely@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
colts
Lancaster, Tracy 

phone  440250
email  tlancaster@forsyth.k12.ga.us