Staff Directory Calendar itslearning

First Grade Teachers

DCES
itslearning link
School Phone: (770) 888-1222

Adam Mary Catherine Adam
Mrs. Adam is a graduate of the University of Georgia and has her Master's in Curriculum and Instruction. This is her seventh year teaching first grade at Daves Creek. Her favorite children's book character is Amelia Bedelia.
phone 170233email  madam@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Alexander Cindy Alexander
Mrs. Alexander is a graduate of Miami University in Oxford, Ohio. She has 17 years of experience teaching, and this is her sixth year at Daves Creek. Her favorite children's book is There's a Wocket in My Pocket. 
phone 170241email  calexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Bueltel Jenni Bueltel
Mrs. Bueltel graduated from Creighton University and has her Master's in Curriculum and Instruction with an emphasis in Reading. She has 24 years of experience teaching, and this is her tenth year at Daves Creek. Her favorite children's book character is Nate the Great.
phone  170231email  jbueltel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Lockett Tabitha Lockett
Mrs. Lockett graduated from the University of West Georgia. She has been teaching for five years, the most recent two at Daves Creek. Her favorite children's author is Dr. Seuss.
phone  170232email  tlockett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Loughman Kristine Loughman
Mrs. Loughman has a Master's degree from the University of Georgia, and this is her fifth year at Daves Creek. Her favorite children's author is Kevin Henkes.  
phone  170238
email  kloughman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Patterson  Amy Patterson
Mrs. Patterson is a UGA graduate with a Master's degree in Curriculum and Instruction. She has 20 years of experience teaching, and this is her tenth year at Daves Creek. Her favorite children's author is Jan Brett.
phone  170239
email  apatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Thomas Amy Thomas
Mrs. Thomas is a graduate of Georgia State University. She has 17 years of teaching experience, and this is her fifth year at Daves Creek. Her favorite children's book author is Mercer Mayer.
phone  170242
email  agthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
 

Last Modified Yesterday at 3:57 PM