Forsyth County


    Instructional Technology Staff Directory 
    Department Phone: (770) 887-2461

    Naile, Jason
    Director of Instructional Technology and Media
    phone  203362 email

    Allen, Ruth
    Instructional Technology Specialist for Secondary
    phone  203364 email

    Aurisch, Jaclynn
    Instructional Technology Specialist for Elementary
    phone  203371 email

    DeLong, Julie
    phone  203368 email

    Earman, Jill
    Coordinator of Instructional Technology
    phone  203333 email

    Grigsby, Susan
    Media Specialist on Special Assignment
    phone  203370 email


    Last Modified on September 29, 2014