Welcome to Science at Liberty Middle School!

 6th Grade Curriculum                                7th Grade Curriculum                                8th Grade Curriculum
       Earth Science GPS                                                    Life Science GPS                                                    Physical Science GPS
 
 
 
Teacher Contact Information 
 
6th Grade Science Teachers                                  Extension                                                      Email Address
 
Amber Brannon                                                                     290207                                                        ABrannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ryan Cross                                                                            290229                                                        RCross@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
Sue Sciorrotta                                                                        290213                                                        SSciorrotta@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
 
7th Grade Science Teachers                                  Extension                                                      Email Address
 
Carole Ekerberg                                                                     290343                                                        CEkerberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beth LaFond-Nash                                                                 290359                                                        BLaFond-Nash@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kevin Wallace                                                                       290365                                                         KWallace@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
8th Grade Science Teachers                                  Extension                                                      Email Address 
 
Jocelyn Crist                                                                          290459                                                         JCrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chris Cummo                                                                        290465                                                         CCummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brandi Turk                                                                           290443                                                         BTurk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
Last Modified on January 12, 2017
CLOSE