• North Forsyth Middle School Staff Directory

    Main Number  770.889.0743

Staff Member Extension Email Address
Allen, Kim 780587 kballen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ambrose, Rita 780233 RAmbrose@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Anthony, Eddie 780561 eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Arena, Alan 780207 aarena@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ashurst, Amanda 780255 amashurst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Atolli, Katie 780438 katolli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bailey, Dana 780257 f33532@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baker, Jennifer 780121 jebaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bales, Amy 780458 ABales@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beaty, Natalie 780509 NBeaty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bennett, Karen 780433 karBennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bonesteel, Amy 780209 abonesteel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bourque, Candace 780237 cbourque@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Lora 780334 LTBrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cannon, Melissa (OT) 780413 mcannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carnes, Ty 780576 tcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cheatham, Jessica 780354 jcheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Conway, Roxanna 780525 rconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Copenhaver, Kaila 780340 KCopenhaver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Craft, Sara 780355 f39188@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Curry, Erin 780502 ECurry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dantzler, Amy 780448 ADantzler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Day, Josh 780451 JDay@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dean, Jordan 780454 jldean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dodd, Leigh Ann 780307 ldodd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on June 1, 2022