2023-24 Staff Directory

Extension Last First Position Email
300325 Adams Chris Transportation Supervisor CAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300247 Adkins Eric 6th Grade Math f39289@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300271 Alvarez Haley 6th Grade ELA f40818@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300464 Alvarez Elizabeth Orchestra - 7th f43719@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300101 Bajric Mustafa Custodian
300219 Balthazor Kimbra 6th Grade Math f35013@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300253 Beach Barbara Computer Science f39359@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300511 Birch Shelly Healthcare Teacher sbirch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300318 Blankenship Marissa SBA Teacher f38506@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300357 Bonciu Viviana ESOL f41137@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300344 Breyo Ginger Assistant Principal gbreyo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300581 Bryan Kristin PE/Health kbryan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300212 Bull Carissa 6th Grade Math & Accelerated Math cbull@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300153 Burnsed Lindsey Media Specialist lburnsed@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300117 Butler-Houck Naran Social Worker nbutlerhouck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300459 Calupca Lori 8th Grade Math lcalupca@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300237 Casey Christopher Paraprofessional ccasey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300237 Cash Darlene Paraprofessional acash@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300216 Chambers Hannah 6th Grade Science Teacher f43927@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300101 Chamorro Anabella Custodian
300426 Charnecky Allison 8th Grade Science f43495@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300363 Chastain Stacey 7th Grade Inclusion Teacher f43378@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300236 Cole Terri 6th Grade Language Arts tcole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300528 Collins Adam Broadcasting ACollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
300232 Coulter Robin 6th Grade Inclusion Teacher f40015@forsyth.k12.ga.us