• FORSYTH CENTRAL FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Nancy Wallace 

Name Extension Email
Cardoso, Vince 110840 vcardoso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carr, David 110844 dcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Glasgow, Tammy 110842 tglasgow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hays, Shannon 110714 shays@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kiser, Joy mkiser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lewis, Ashley 110711 alewis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Marsh-Pierce, Christan 110713 cmarsh-pierce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Phelps, Monica 110802 mphelps@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Valdes, Gladys 110715 gvaldes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wallace, Nancy 110710 nwallace@forsyth.k12.ga.us