• 2018-19 Midway Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 475-6670
    Extension Name Position Email
    760211 Adam, Mary Catherine 1st Grade Teacher madam@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760169 Alonso, Francesca ACA Teacher, K-2 falonso86@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760102 Anthony, Craig School Resource Officer CAnthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760212 Arnold, Alice 1st Grade Teacher AArnold@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760504 Arnold, Cindy ESOL Teacher carnold@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760357 Asp, Molly 5th Grade Teacher masp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760133 Barylak, Jill Occupational Therapist JBarylak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760348 Bennett, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher MlBennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760333 Bohm, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sbohm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760177 Brent, Jana 2nd Grade Teacher jbrent@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760503 Brown, Jennifer EIP jbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760355 Bump, Lynn 5th Grade Teacher lbump@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760175 Burt, Kristina 2nd Grade Teacher KBurt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760219 Clanton, Michele 1st Grade Teacher MClanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760304 Collins, Jennifer Counselor jcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760330 Cunningham, Michael 4th Grade Teacher mcunningham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760502 Davis, CarolAnn Special Education Teacher cadavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760502 Davis, Deb Special Education Teacher DDavis98@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760228 Davis, Julie Kindergarten Teacher JuDavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760235 De La Cruz, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher sdelacruz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760505 DiAngelo, Karen Speech & Language Pathologist kdiangelo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760340 Dillon, Mike Science Lab Teacher MDillon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760170 Dooley, Mary Claire ACA Teacher, K-2 mdooley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760338 Driscoll, Kim Counselor kdriscoll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760131 Ewing, Karin Social Worker kewing@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760312 Fahey, Elisha Music Teacher EFahey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760170 Fitzgerald, Kelcy ACA Paraprofessional, K-2 kmajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760234 Flugel, Trisha Kindergarten Teacher TFlugel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760179 Gelfand, Cheryle 2nd Grade Teacher cgelfand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760100 Greschner, Martha Receptionist/Attendance Clerk MGreschner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760327 Hall, Hannah 3rd Grade Teacher HHall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760103 Hosea, Tammy Data Clerk thosea@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760350 Jassen, Stacie 4th Grade Teacher SJassen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760180 Kaiser, Erica 2nd Grade Teacher ekaiser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760226 Kangas, Rita Kindergarten Teacher rkangas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760173 Karen, Julia 2nd Grade Teacher jkaren88@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760131 Kuhar, Amy School Psychologist akuhar@forsyth.12.ga.us
    760176 LeBlanc, Sarah Instructional Coach sleblanc@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760354 Lippe, Sandy 5th Grade Teacher slippe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760227 Long, Caroline Kindergarten Teacher CGessner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760228 Love, Tiffany Kindergarten Paraprofessional TLove@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760303 Lundstrum, Jennifer Instructional Technology Specialist jlundstrum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760356 Luper, Amanda 5th Grade Teacher aluper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760220 McLaughlin, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher MMcLaughlin2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760505 Miller, Michelle Special Education Teacher MMiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760121 Monahan, Kelly Nurse kmonahan32@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760226 760227 Moore, Betsy Kindergarten Paraprofessional bmoore29@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760336 Moree, Kelley 4th Grade Teacher kmoree@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760113 Munroe, Jan Principal jmunroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760216 Murphy, Kaitlyn 1st Grade Teacher KMurphy83@forsyth.k12.ga.us