• 2019-20 Midway Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 475-6670
    Extension Name Position Email
    760161 Adam, Mary Catherine 1st Grade Teacher madam@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760169 Alexander, Cynthia 1st Grade Teacher CAlexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760170 Alonso, Francesca SBA Teacher falonso86@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760102 Anthony, Craig School Resource Officer CAnthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760212 Arnold, Alice 2nd grade Grade Teacher AArnold@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760504 Arnold, Cindy ESOL Teacher carnold@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760506 Asp, Molly 5th Grade Teacher masp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760133 Barylak, Jill Occupational Therapist JBarylak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760356 Bennett, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher MlBennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760333 Bohm, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sbohm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760211 Brent, Jana 2nd Grade Teacher jbrent@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760338 Brown, Jennifer Admin Assistant jbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760503 Bump, Lynn 5th Grade Teacher lbump@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760216 Burt, Kristina 2nd Grade Teacher KBurt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760173 Clanton, Michele 1st Grade Teacher MClanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760304 Collins, Jennifer Counselor jcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760505 Cunningham, Michael 4th Grade Teacher mcunningham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760228 Davis, Julie Kindergarten Teacher JuDavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760235 De La Cruz, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher sdelacruz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    DiAngelo, Karen Speech & Language Pathologist kdiangelo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760340 Dillon, Mike Science Lab Teacher MDillon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760344 Dooley, Mary Claire ACA Teacher, K-2 mdooley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760348 Driscoll, Kim Counselor kdriscoll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760312 Fahey, Elisha Music Teacher EFahey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760344 Fitzgerald, Kelcy ACA Paraprofessional, K-2 kmajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760234 Flugel, Trisha Kindergarten Teacher TFlugel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gelfand, Cheryle Early Intervention Program Teacher cgelfand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760100 Greschner, Martha Receptionist/Attendance Clerk MGreschner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760103 Hosea, Tammy Data Clerk thosea@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760355 Jassen, Stacie 4th Grade Teacher SJassen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760219 Kaiser, Erica 2nd Grade Teacher ekaiser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760226 Kangas, Rita Kindergarten Teacher rkangas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760223 Karen, Julia 2nd Grade Teacher jkaren88@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760131 Kuhar, Amy School Psychologist akuhar@forsyth.12.ga.us
    760176 LeBlanc, Sarah Instructional Coach sleblanc@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760227 Long, Caroline Kindergarten Teacher CGessner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760228 Love, Tiffany Kindergarten Paraprofessional TLove@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760303 Lundstrum, Jennifer Instructional Technology Specialist jlundstrum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760502 Luper, Amanda 5th Grade Teacher aluper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760105 Major,Eva Bookkeeper EMajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760220 McLaughlin, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher MMcLaughlin2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Miller, Michelle Special Education Teacher MMiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760121 Monahan, Kelly Nurse kmonahan32@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760226 760227 Moore, Betsy Kindergarten Paraprofessional bmoore29@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760354 Moree, Kelley 4th Grade Teacher kmoree@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760113 Munroe, Jan Principal jmunroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760175 Murphy, Kaitlyn 1st Grade Teacher KMurphy83@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760357 Oglesby, Caroline 4th Grade COglesby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760301 Orr, Greg Media Specialist gborr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760174 Patel, Jankee Special Ed Pre-K Paraprofessional JPatel@forsyth.k12.ga.us