• Last Name First Name Phone Extension Position Email
    Arends Lisa 492208 Advanced Studies Math Larends@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baggett Jamie 492227 8th Grade Math JBaggett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bailey Kari 492137 Special Education kbailey58@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Batson Therese 491511 Principal's Secretary TBatson27@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bell Andrea 491005 Counselor ABell90@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Berger David 491129 6th Grade Social Studies DBerger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Birchmore Jodie 491225 Business Ed. Teacher jbirchmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bowen Deanna 491245 Transportation Coordinator DBowen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Boyett Austin 491261 Chorus AuBoyett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks Carol 491560 Food Service Manager ckbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brown Jordan 492240 Special Education jbrown77@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bryson Bridget 491113 6th Grade Language Arts bbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bunn Dalton 491231 Engineering Connections Teacher DBunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campos Karenina 492250 8th Grade Spanish kcampos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carroll Cindy 491107 ESOL CiCarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carter Lindsay 492101 Advanced Math lcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Case David 492129 7th Grade Math DCase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clack Joseph 491278 PE/Health JoClack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coffield Patrick 491505 Assistant Administrator PCoffield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Copeland Amanda 491212 Special Education ACopeland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coyne Lauren 492113 7th Grade Math lcoyne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Darragh Joey 491213 Special Ed. Facilitator cdarragh28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davena Erin 492111 7th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies edavena76@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Delaney Diana 492107 ESOL Teacher ddelaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Derrickson Liz 491112 6th Grade Science Ederrickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us