• DHS English Department

     ELA

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Brown, Dawn 10th Literature dmbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511657
Eidson, Dianne 10th Literature deidson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512402
Hudson, Andrew
Head Boys Track & Field Coach
Head Cross Country Coach
9th Literature ahudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511667
Huffman, Nicole 9th Literature nhuffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512401
Jordan, Josh
Assistant Girls Varsity Soccer Coach
Dramatic Writing, 10th Literature jjordan46@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Lane, Victor AP Language vlane@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511663
Lombard, Jennifer
Yearbook Advisor, DHS Club Director
AP Literature, Yearbook jlombard@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
McPherson, Marsha 10th Literature, Advanced Comp f38128@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511628
Miller, Maria Advanced Comp, Theater mbmiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511651
Milner, Martha 9th Literature mmilner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511661
Nelson, Ashley American Literature aynelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511281
Pepper, Amelia 9th Literature apepper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511655
Phillips, Matt Advanced Comp mattphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512404
Pickett, Lauren American Literature lpickett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512403
Rager, Debbie American Literature darager@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511279
Satterfield, Angela
English Department Chair
9th Literature, AP Seminar asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Sherman, Jacey ELA
Shumeyko, Ryann 10th Literature rshumeyko@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511624
Sweeney, Laura
Junior Class Sponsor
10th Literature, AP Language lsweeney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511665
Toor, Emma 10th Literature etoor@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Turner, Leigh Anne
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach, Assistant Softball Coach
9th Literature, Newspaper laturner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511659