• DHS English Department

     english

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Bertz, Suzanne American Literature sbertz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511282
Brown, Dawn 9th Literature dmbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511657
Gonzales McPherson, Marsha 10th Literature, Advanced Comp f38128@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511628
Hudson, Andrew
Head Boys Track & Field Coach
Head Cross Country Coach
10th Literature ahudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511667
Jarvis, Thad 10th Literature, American Literature tjarvis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511277
Jordan, Josh
Assistant Girls Varsity Soccer Coach
Dramatic Writing jjordan46@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Lane, Victor 10th Literature vlane@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511663
Marx, Jennifer
Yearbook Advisor
AP Literature, Journalism jmarx@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
Miller, Maria 10th Literature, Theater mbmiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511713
Mobley, Olivia Advanced Comp omobley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511624
Nelson, Ashley American Literature aynelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511281
Pannone, Kenzie American Literature mpannone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511279
Pepper, Amelia 9th Literature apepper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511655
Phillips, Matt 10th Literature, Advanced Comp mattphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Pickett, Lauren 9th Literature, 10th Literature lpickett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511661
Satterfield, Angela
English Department Chair, National Honor Society
AP Lang & Comp, AP Seminar asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Stapleton, Sabrina
Varsity Dance Coach
9th Literature sestapleton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511651
Sweeney, Laura
Junior Class Sponsor
10th Literature, AP Lang & Comp lsweeney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511665
Turner, Leigh Anne
JV Lacrosse Coach
9th Literature laturner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511659