• DHS Math Department

    math

Name Courses Email Extension
Browder, Shane Geometry lbrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Cochrane, Sandra Algebra I, Geometry scochrane@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511624
Connealy, Melissa
Math Department Chair, Math Team, Mu Alpha Theta, National Honor Society
Calculus, Pre-Calculus, GT DL Calculus mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512628
Cooper, Cindy
Future of Forsyth, MD Junior Club
Accelerated Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus AB/BC ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512273
Cooper, Marci Accelerated Geometry, Geometry mcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512622
Corley, Liam
Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Track & Field Coach
Foundations of Algebra, Advanced Math Decision Making lcorley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663
Cranfill, Caroline Calculus, Accelerated Pre-Calculus ccranfill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512275
Crowe, Jeannine
Assistant Girls Tennis Coach
Honors Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Foundations of Algebra jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Houk, Jenny jbhouk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512659
Jones, Kyle Statistical Reasoning, Geometry ckjones@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511655
Link, Josh Honors Geometry, Algebra II jlink@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
Maxey, Jaime
Head Volleyball Coach, Head Girls Basketball Coach
AP Calculus AB, AP Statistics jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
McNeese, Michael Geometry, Statistical Reasoning mmcneese@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Moore, Akilah Algebra I, Algebra I Support, Geometry akmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Nelson, Erica
SGA Sponsor
Honors Algebra II, Precalculus, Calculus elnelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512634
Phillips, Meredith Algebra II, Advanced Math and Decision Making mhphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512665
Praskovich, Katie
Geometry, Algebra II kpraskovich@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511667
Robinson, Andrew
Math Team Sponsor, Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor
Algebra I anrobinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Warren, Katherine
Dawg Pound Club, Class Sponsor, Student Government Sponsor, JV Football Cheer Coach
Algebra I, Algebra II kwarren@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512028