• DHS Science Department

    science

Name Courses Email Extension
Cartenuto, Mary
Biotechnology Club Sponsor
Honors Biology mcartenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Cochran, Shelby
Science Department Chair, Red Cross Sponsor
Anatomy & Honors Biology scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Cook, Deena Chemistry dcook@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512601
Cooper, John AP Physics I, AP Physics C jcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511606
Ekerberg, Carol Physical Science & Biology cekerberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511666
Farabaugh, Lauren Biology lfarabaugh@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511609
Gerber, Sarah Biology saegerber@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511621
Hannel, Stacey Forensics, Environmental Science shannel@forysth.k12.ga.us 512621
Jatko, Billie
Science Olympiad
Earth Systems & Physics f39229@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512658
Jeffrey, Brian
AP Biology & Environmental Science bjeffrey02@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511660
Jewett, Courtney
MD Junior Club, Girls Varsity Tennis Coach, SNHS Sponsor
Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Epidemiology cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512614
Johnson, Blake bjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512660
Maddox, Jacob Science
McCormack, Frank Physics & AP Physics fmccormack@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511601
Monroe, Mauralyn Environmental Science & Chemistry mmonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512609
Patterson, Clair Environmental Science, AP Environmental Science vcpatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511658
Stovall, Caitlen
One Step Forward Club
Honors Chemistry cstovall25@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606
Strickland, Bailey Science f45043@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511652