• DHS Social Studies Department 

    ss

Name Courses Email Extension
Bone, Lindsey AP Human Geography, World Geography Lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512206
Brunson, Leslie
Social Studies Department Chair
AP Psychology, Psychology/Sociology lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Burkhart, Neal World History & Government npburkhart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512211
Burns, Graham American Government, Economics, US History gbburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512221
Carroll, Tyler Economics tccarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512282
Cimo, Tori AP Government and Government tlcimo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
Clendenen, John AP US History & US History joclendenen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512207
Corbett, Ryan AP World History, AP European History rcorbett26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Funderburk, Christin AP US History & US History cfunderburk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512210
Hand, Kelsie AP Human & World Geography khand@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512205
Hartshorn, Kerry AP Psychology, Psychology/Sociology khartshorn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Howard, Richard AP Research & AP World History rkhoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512227
Oswald, Robert Economics, AP Macroeconomics roswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512275
Reynolds, Elizabeth US History elreynolds@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512209
Rhodes, Brittany
World History, AP Psychology brhodes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512224
Spencer, Jennifer US History, Current Issues jspencer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512208
Stull, Joseph AP Government, Government jstull@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512281
White, Rene AP World, World History, ESOL World History rmwhite@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512222