• Board of Education Logo

    Parents’ first point of contact should always be the teacher/staff member at their child’s school. On matters of a system-wide nature, please contact the District Office, which is organized into 11 departments based on the Superintendent's Cabinet. Within these departments, there are offices and/or divisions of work. Links to the department pages are to the left or by selecting the images below. 


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.