•                 Main School Phone 770.889.0743

     
    Staff Member Extension Email
    Ambrose, Rita 780233 RAmbrose@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Anthony, Edward 780561 eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Arena, Alan 780207 AArena@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Armour, Katherine 780721 karmour@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bagwell, Tonia 780301 tbagwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bales, Amy 780458 abales@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barker, Gillian 780241 gbarker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beaty, Natalie 780509 NBeaty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bennett, Karen 780431 karbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bonesteel, Amy 780209 abonesteel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bourque, Candace 780340 cbourque@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bowen, Melissa 780349 MBowen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Lora 780231 LTBrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brown, Alyson 780358 AGBrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cannon, Melissa 780726 mcannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carnes, Ty 780576 tcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Castleberry, Lindsey 780587 lmcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheatham, Jessica 780354 jcheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clarke, Laurie 780258 lclarke2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coleman, Jamie 780121 jcoleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Conway, Roxanna 780525 rconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Copenhaver, Kaila 780331 KCopenhaver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Corbett, Tracey 780506 tcorbett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cox, Jennifer 780105 jcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Curry, Erin 780257 Ecurry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dantzler, Amy 780448 ADantzler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Day, Joshua 780451 JDay@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dugan, Robert 780111 rdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Durban, Nicci 780234 ndurban@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Erickson, Sara 780726 serickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Farnum, Lori 780251 LFarnum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Franklin, Gretchen 780320 gfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gaines, Erica 780342 egaines@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Galligan, Heather 780348 hgalligan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Garner, Gena 780727 ggarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gibbs, Jeanette 780107 jgibss@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gibson, Brandy 780442 bgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gonzalez, David 780728 DGonzalez66@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gonzalez, Monica 780725 mgonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gore, Lori 780431 LGore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grant, Mallory 780587 mgrant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hamby, Ashlea 780257 ahamby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hamm, Brett 780240 BHamm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hansard, Cindy 780353 CHansard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hawkins, Jared 780242 JHawkins33@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hicks, Dana 780239 dhicks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Highland, Chris 780306 chighland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hilton, Phillip 780439 ahilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Holzer, Tamera 780452 tholzer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Howard, Shaun 781101 showard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hoyle, Dusty 780576 dhoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hoyle, McCall 780334 mhoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hudson, Dawn 780310 dhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hughs, Leah 780248 LHughs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Humphrey, Claire 780440 chumphrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ioime, Melissa 780357 MIoime@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    James, Cary 780449 CRJames@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Johnson, Lakeya 780339 LaJohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kassalen, Kristine 780142 KKassalen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Keenan, Brandon 780103 BKeenan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kimball, Jacqueline 780502 JKimball@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kimbrell, Sandra 780249 SKimbrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Landers, Jason 780454 jlanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lee, Jordan 783105 JLee45@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lewallen, Jayme 780702 jlewallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lloyd, Jeanmarie 780506 jlloyd09@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lopez, Noemi 780453 nlopez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Malone, Shelly 780431 SMalone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Martin, Kristy 780357 kwmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McClelland, Todd 780113 tmcclelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McCollum, Rachel 780321 rmccollum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Merck, Amber 780433 AMerck26@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Millard, Ashley 780323 AMillard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Murdock, Anna 780457 AMurdock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Nissen, Michelle 780337 mnissen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Norsworthy, Jessica 780252 jsnorsworthy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    O'Shields, Crystal 780352 coshields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Parris, Laura 780254 lparris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Patel, Neha 780305 npatel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Peck, Katie 780238 kpeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Pineda, Jennifer 780705 jpineda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Reed, Erica 780455 ereed@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Resnick, Wendy 780504 WResnick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Reynolds, Leslie 780504 LReynolds@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Richard, Craig 780724 crichard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ridings, Anna 780437 aridings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Rodriguez, Kody 780338 krodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Rodriguez, Tracy 780453 TRodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Roe, Pam 780115 proe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Roper, Lori 780318 lroper@forsyth.12.ga.us
    Sandven, Amy 780502 ASandven@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Schlomm, Amanda 780255 ASchlomm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Seay, Stephanie 780119 saseay@forsyth.k12.ga.us 
    Sharpley, Melissa 780176 msharpley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Shelton, Amber 780237 ashelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Shelton, Derek 780434 dshelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Smith, Jeremy 780576 jersmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stephenson, David 780703 dstephenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stewart, Maleah 780724 mstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Strickland, Leigh Ann 780307 lstrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stringer, Michael 780722 mstringer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Strube, Kim 780502 kstrube@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Taylor, Kathy 780502 ktaylor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Lori 780441 LoThomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Paula 780504 pthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Victoria 780333 vthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thompson, Shannon 780449 slthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thornton, Deborah 780351 dthornton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Treece, Kelly 780723 KTreece@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wagoner, Karen 780341 kwagoner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    White, Savannah 780701 sawhite@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Williams, Amanda 780506 amwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wolford, Randy 780514 RWolford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wood, Erin 780438 ErinWood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Yarbrough, Wendy 780231 wyarbrough@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    York, Connie 780355 cyork@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Young, Silvana 780117 silyoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on Monday at 2:43 PM