Extension Last Name First Name Email Address Position
790454 Agisotelis Kristin kagisotelis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Science
790105 Amburgy Jennifer jamburgy@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
790532 Andrews Sierra sandrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us Agriculture
790103 Baker AnneMarie abaker57@forsyth.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
790738 Baldwin Heather hbaldwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade ELA
790138 Bannon Gail gbannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cafeteria Manager
790739 Barrett Julia jbarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade ELA
790735 Beaty Megan f39234@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade ELA
790246 Bell Amy abell65@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade ELA
790236 Beu Brandilyn bbeu@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790537 Brown Chastity cdbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us SRO
790221 Bruce Barry bbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790743 Campbell Sally SjCampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790448 Campbell Krista kcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Science/Math
790331 Cawley Kimberly kcawley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th/7th Grade ELA
790581 Chapman Dana DLChapman@forsyth.k12.ga.us PE/Quality Work Facilitator
790357 Cleveland Tyler mtcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790232 Coley Kim kcoley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Math
790516 Collins Tony TCollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us Technology & Engineering
790459 Conway Samuel sconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade ELA
790341 Cregan Ali acregan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade Reading
790361 Dabbs Eren edabbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790743 Delaney Diana ddelaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us ELL Coach
790247 Duncan Hannah hduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790449 Eggleston Curtis ceggleston@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade SS