• Congratulations to the

    2022-2023 Basketball Cheerleaders

    Manuela Agbi-Owusu

    Andi Clark

    Chandler Dellinger

    Olivia Fuller

    Georgia Glenn

    Arabella Hays

    Kristin Killingsworth

    Thea Lis

    Adelynn Odom

    Autumn Pike

    Maria Robinson

    Adeline Westcott


    Mandatory parent meeting on Wednesday, May 4th at 6:00 pm in LMMS Cafeteria.


    For questions please contact the coaches:

    Georgiana DiMola- f39324@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Sarah Hines- f39982@forsyth.k12.ga.us


Last Modified on May 2, 2022