• Congratulations to the

    2022-2023 Little Mill Football Cheerleaders

    Ella Bagwell

    Ansley Baker

    Abrey Blanton

    Sydney Cowart

    Skylar Donaldson

    Allison Fladger

    Brylie Kaser

    Parker Kliemt

    Eliana Mariscal

    Eva Miller

    Caylie Morales

    Savannah Patrick

    Anniston Rickman

    Anna Royal

    Emma Runion

    Gabriella Skinner

    Bailey Stewart

    Sydney Tatum

    Kaylyn Thompson

    Jaxsen Vandenbark

    Jennings Wilkie


    Mandatory parent meeting on Wednesday, May 4th at 6:00 pm in the LMMS cafeteria.

    Football practice on May 16th-18th from 4:30-6:00 pm.


    For any questions please contact:

    Morgan Adams at madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us


Last Modified on May 2, 2022