•  

    Viper
             
            
                 Vickery Creek Middle School
                6240 Post Road
     
              Cumming, GA 30040
     

              School Phone Number: 770-667-2580

     

              School Fax Number: 770-667-2593

    VCMS Staff Directory 2022-2023

    Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
    Abramson Erin 6th Grade Math 230470 EAbramson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alabaster Kazumi 8th Grade Math 230233 f41188@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alexander April Educational Technology Coach 230320 AAlexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alia Anthony 7th Grade Science 230334 f40851@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Anderson Robert Paraprofessional 230441 randerson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Armistead Jennifer Registrar/Counseling 230301 jarmistead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bartlett Carrie 6th Grade English Language Arts 230437 cbartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Chase Polly 8th Grade Language Arts 230270 pchase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheek Michael 8th Grade Mathematics 230237 mcheek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ciavarelli Kathy Paraprofessional 230441 KCiavarelli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cincere Renada 7th Grade Reading 230339 rcincere@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Blake Head Custodian 230349 RCleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Diana Receptionist 230126 DMCleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Lisa Principal's Secretary 230102 lcleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cregan Alison 8th Grade Language Arts 230271 ACregan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cromartie Tish Paraprofessional 230431 lcromartie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davis Carol 6th Grade Inclusion 230451 cadavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Doyle Patrick Band 230561 pdoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Kelly 7th Grade Science 230348 f40990@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ferrer Stephan 6th Grade Math 230438 f43833@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Garner Joey PE/Health 230576 jogarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gerald Barbara 8th Grade Social Studies 230240 bgerald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gilbert Kendra Paraprofessional 230331 kgilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gosain Ruchi Paraprofessional 230441 f40213@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Graiser Richard 6th Grade Social Studies 230440 f41526@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Holt Larren 8th Grade IRR 230261
    Houghlin Erin Art 230525 f41084@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hunt Carey PE 230587 chunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ingram Amy 8th Grade Science 230248 aingram@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jackson Krista Nurse 230107 f40182@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jordan Samantha Transportation 230503 f40783@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kim Erica 8th Grade IRR 230263 f40316@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kimmel Jessica 8th Grade Social Studies 230231 f43721@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kline Penny 6th Grade Reading 230471 PEKline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kohler Ann MID Teacher 230331 Akohler@forsyth.k12.ga.us