• FORSYTH CENTRAL CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Jessica Smith

Name Extension Email
Alexander, Lex 110334 lalexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bavirsha, Leah 110329 lmbavirsha@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brown, Angelia 110310 anbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dangerfield, Lisa 110319 ldangerfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dowdy, Ashley 110511 adowdy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Feicht, Jonathan 110335 jfeicht@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Graham, Andrew 110325 agraham21@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hanline, Jason 111160 jhanline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
John, Daphne 110224 dajohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McGhee, Michael 110130 mmcghee9@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Moore, Sarah 110142 smoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Moran, Mikayla 110154 momoran@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rooney, David 110340 drooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Schuyler, Bill 110225 bschuyler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smith, Jessica 110344 jlsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Virgo, Anna 111095 avirgo@forsyth.k12.ga.us