• FORSYTH CENTRAL CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Kim Clapper

Name Extension Email
Clapper, Kim 111095 kclapper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Feicht, Jonathan 110335 jfeicht@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Goli, Anupam 110224
Graham, Andrew 110325 agraham21@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hanline, Jason 111160 jhanline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
John, Daphne 110130
Jones, Jacqueline 110319 jjones44@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lillie, Jonathan 110334 jlillie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mallalieu, Ashley 110310 amallalieu43@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Miranda, Marlo 110329 mmiranda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Moore, Sarah 110144 smoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Moran, Mikayla 110154
Parkhurst, Jessica 110340
Rooney, David 110344 drooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Schuyler, Bill 110225 bschuyler@forsyth.k12.ga.us