• FORSYTH CENTRAL LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Johnna Hayes
Name Extension Email
Bailey, Meshka 111546 mebailey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brumbelow, Ashley 111538 abrumbelow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Coggin, Chase 111541 chcoggin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Colwell, Alecia 111542 acolwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cooper, Hannah 111544 hcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hayes, Johnna 111554 jhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Joplin, Kris 111534 kjoplin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kasper, Laura 111537 lkasper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kunz, Jennifer 111540 jkunz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mouton, Arielle 111543 amouton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Pope Thomason, Brittany 111539 bhthomason@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smith, Faith 111555 fsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stern, Hope 111545 hstern@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Matthew 111205 mthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us