• FORSYTH CENTRAL FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Nancy Wallace 

Name Extension Email Language
Cardoso, Vince 111326 vcardoso@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish
Carr, David 110152 dcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us German
Hilton, Janette 110714 jhilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish
Kiser, Joy 110712 mkiser@forsyth.k12.ga.us American Sign Language
LaRue, Jay 110713 jlarue@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish
Phelps, Monica 110802 mphelps@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish
Valdes, Gladys 110715 gvaldes@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish
Wallace, Nancy 110710 nwallace@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish