• FORSYTH CENTRAL MATH DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Becky Dean 

Name Extension Email
Beutel, Janet 110186 jbeutel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brasher, Arrina 110147 abrasher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brewer, Paul 110208 pdbrewer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Buschell, Jennifer 110187 jbuschell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cobb, Patrick 110189 pcobb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dean, Becky 110188 bdean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ham, Liz 110205 lham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McKinney-Grooms 110201 jmckinneygrooms@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Murphy, Marci 110209 mmurphy4@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Neal, Julia 110190 jneal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Owens, Leah 110168 lowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Parker, Greg 110193 gparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Shaw, Daniel 110191 dshaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sikyta, Robert 110151 rosikyta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Valadez, Rachel 110149 revaladez@forsyth.k12.ga.us