• FORSYTH CENTRAL MATH DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Becky Dean 

Name Extension Email
Adams, Abbie 110147 abadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beutel, Janet 110151 jbeutel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Buschell, Jennifer 110149 jbuschell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cobb, Patrick 110189 pcobb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dean, Becky 110188 bdean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dirst, Dawn 110186 ddirst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Edwards, Amanda 110209 asedwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Leak, Chris 110854 cleak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lowe, Rich 110205 rlowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mallalieu, Paul 110851 pmallalieu42@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Owens, Leah 110168 lowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Parker, Greg 110193 gparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Pritchard, Sara 110208 spritchard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Roper, Benjamin 110180 broper33@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rosado, Katie 110190 krosado@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Shaw, Daniel 110191 dshaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sikyta, Robert 110152 rosikyta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sloan, Caitlyn 110201 cmsloan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Valadez, Rachel 110149 revaladez@forsyth.k12.ga.us