• FORSYTH CENTRAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Scott Cole

Name Extension Email
Bradley, Brian 111202 bbradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carter, Crystal 111415 ccarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cole, Scott 111410 scole73@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Demarest, Bethany 111414 bdemarest@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Easley, Amy 110510 aeasley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hatfield, Marla 110229 mhatfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hixson, Leslie 110514 lhixson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hogan, Mallory 111328 mhogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ille, Anna 110124 aille54@forsyth.k12.ga.us
John, Daphne 110130 dajohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Joseph, Ketlynne 111406 kjoseph@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McDeermond, Ryan 110515 rmcdeermond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Powell, Starling 111324 spowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Schuyler, Bill 110225 bschuyler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Srinivasan, Srividya 110228 ssrinivasan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stevenson, Cristina 110120 cstevenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tassitano, Joseph 111405 jtassitano@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Trawick, Keith 111411 ktrawick@forsyth.k12.ga.us