• FORSYTH CENTRAL SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Ryan Payne
Name Extension Email
Arrendale, Christin 111312 carrendale@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Blandford, Jim 111504 jblandford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DuVal, David 111508 dduval@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garner, Jennifer 111507 jegarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gifford, Will 111557 wgifford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hardesty, William 111505 whardesty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Henderson, Jonathan 111204 jhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hobbs, William 111506 whobbs22@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jones, Stacy 111310 sbjones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Krieger, Conner 111556 ckrieger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Payne, Ryan 111303 rpayne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Proctor, Denni 111305 dproctor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Teems, Ethan 111308 etteems@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Matthew 111205 mthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walker, Scott 111330 stwalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us