• South Forsyth High School Leadership Team
     
     
    Administrators
    Last Name First Name Room Num. Phone Ext. Email Department Role
    Gravitt Keith 610 100610 kgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Athletic Director
    Hewitt Rebecca 612 100612 rhewitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Assistant Principal
    McKee Jill 1113 101113 jmckee@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Graduation Coach
    Morlanne Scott 109 100109 pmorlanne@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Assistant Principal
    Nelson Brian 1105 101105 bsnelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Assistant Principal
    Santiago Glenda 1107 101107 gsantiago@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Assistant Principal
    Schreier Jonathan 450 100450 jschreier@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Assistant Administrator
    Wilson Laura 611 100611 lawilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Principal
    Wolff Tom 117 100117 twolff@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administration Assistant Administrator
     
     
    Instructional Technology Specialists 
    Last Name First Name Room Num. Phone Ext. Email Department Role
    Newberry Lisa 303 100303 lnewberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us Support ITS / Media Specialist
    White Jeff 302 100302 jfwhite@forsyth.k12.ga.us Support ITS
     
    Department Chairs 
    Last Name First Name Room Num. Phone Ext. Email Department Role
    Hendricks Stephen 720 100720 smhendricks@forsyth.k12.ga.us Fine Arts Department Chair
    Hunt Julie 1147 101147 jmhunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Department Chair
    Legall Steffi 1146 101146 slegall@forsyth.k12.ga.us World Languages Department Chair
    Parent Kelsey 489 100489 kparent@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Department Chair
    Paulson Carrie 467 100467 capaulson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Department Chair
    Pearre Travis 368 100368 tpearre@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Department Chair
    Short Amy 622 100622 amshort@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counseling Department Chair (Names T-Z)
    Stephen Josh 824 100824 jstephen@forsyth.k12.ga.us Physical Education Department Chair
    Swanger Mark 1121 101121 mswanger@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Department Chair
    Veal Susan 125 100125 sveal@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL Department Chair
    Yonk Carla 156 100156 cyonk@forsyth.k12.ga.us CTAE/Career Pathways Department Chair
     
    Academic Support 
    Last Name First Name Room Num. Phone Ext. Email Department Role
    Brannigan April 154 100154 abrannigan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Academic Support CTI Coordinator, At-Risk Intervention Specialist
    Denney Kevin 1120 101120 kdenney@forsyth.k12.ga.us Academic Support IB Coordinator
    Espy Nicole 107 100107 nespy@forsyth.k12.ga.us Academic Support Instructional Coach
    Graham Tera 1638 101638 tgraham@forsyth.k12.ga.us Academic Support Curriculum Specialist
    Smith Melissa 449 100449 msmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us Academic Support Curriculum Specialist