Staff Directory 2024-2025

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Position E-Mail
381215 Speech Teacher @forsyth.k12.ga.us
381502 / Forsyth County Resource Officer
Bellagamba Casey 382204 8th Grade Social Studies f41125@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bird Patricia 381102 Special Education Teacher Pbird@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bohn Beth 381112 6th Grade Science Teacher Bbohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bowling Cat 382216 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher f44016@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brady Chad 382231 8th Grade Science Teacher CBrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brady Kimberly 381224 Video Production Teacher Kzimmerman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brown Angie 381001 Counseling Secretary / Attendance f31708@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bryson Sheryl 382116 7th Grade Math Teacher Sbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cain Emily 381128 6th Grade Science Teacher f44790@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chabot Ashley 382219 8th Grade Math Teacher f37680@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cleveland Marni 382107 Transportation District Supervisor MCleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Collins Annabella 381007 8th Grade Counselor f45171@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Combs Jeremy 382015 Assistant Administrator Jcombs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Copeland Lisa 381245 Special Education Paraprofessional Lcopeland66@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crossen Karen 381101 PBIS Coach Kcrossen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cutler Jessica 382112 7th Grade Science Teacher Jcutler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cylkowski Shelley 381133 6th Grade Math Teacher Sviceroy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Daise Amy 382208 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Adaise@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Femia Judy 381527 School Nurse Jfemia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fingerle Candice 381124 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher Cfingerle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fisher Jennifer 381128 6th Grade Science Teacher f37955@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Francis Karin 382245 8th Grade Math Teacher Kfrancis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gann Jennifer 381134 6th Grade Science Teacher Jgann@forsyth.k12.ga.us