• Big Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 887-4584
    Extension First Name Last Name Department Email
    710107 Jill Alie ESOL JAlie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710401 Michelle Anderson Gifted Education mianderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710255 Megan Bass EIP mbass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710248 Katie Bekken Specialized Instruction kbekken@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710174 Lisa Bendetti Third Grade LBendetti@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    100448 Naran Butler-Houck School Social Worker nbutlerhouck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710279 Rosmarie Castillo Kindergarten RCastillo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    711159 Norma Cates Cafeteria ncates@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710147 Krista Chasez Second Grade kchasez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710252 Katie Collins Instructional Coach kcollins91@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710187 Macy Cook Special Education MMoonshower@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710240 Sarah Cox Specialized Instruction scox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710286 Kathy Craddock Kindergarten kcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710450 Nicole Crews Fifth Grade ncrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710149 Robin Curtis Third Grade RCurtis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710126 Janet Dickerson Student Information Jdickerson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710292 Adam Duncan P.E. aduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710108 Elda Galvan Custodian egalvan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    711159 Michelle Gerstner Cafeteria mgerstner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710220 Rachel Groover Art Rgroover@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710262 Wendi Guthrie First Grade wguthrie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    712120 Kelly Hays Front Office khays44@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710415 Tiffany Henry SPED thenry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    711159 Alina Herrera Cafeteria aherrera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710240 Jill Hite Specialized Instruction jhite28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710274 Lindsey Jones First Grade ldorsey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710108 Slavka Juresic Custodian sjuresic@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710440 Kassie Kenyon Fourth Grade KKenyon92@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710178 Jessica Keomany 5th Grade jkeomany@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710275 Karen Keyes Kindergarten kkeyes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710263 Candice Kidd First Grade ckidd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710461 Karen Kipley Speech kkipley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710438 Ashley Klingseisen Fourth Grade aklingseisen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    711120 Brittany Knoup Front Office bknoup@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710286 Ann-Marie Larson Kindergarten alarson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710442 Mindy Lehman Fourth Grade mlehman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710185 Emily Loo Second Grade ebaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710241 Jacklyn Manton Specialized Instruction jmanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710306 Erika McGowan P.E. emcgowan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710181 Peggy Mealor Second Grade pmealor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710466 Christine Meyer Fifth Grade cmeyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710108 Saul Navarrete Custodian snavarrete@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710275 Sue Norris Kindergarten snorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710267 Morgan O'Leary First Grade moleary@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710108 Stevie Painter Custodian spainter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710465 Amy Petrella Fifth Grade apetrella@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710240 Joyce Robinson Specialized Instruction jrobinson48@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710238 Kate Rounds Counselor krounds@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710402 Gillian Sampson School Nurse gsampson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710266 Christina Sharif First Grade csharif@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710241 Rasna Singh Specialized Instruction RSingh@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    711159 Evangelina Skiouris Cafeteria eskiouris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710408 Heather Smith Gifted/Instructional Coach hesmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710183 Debbie Stair Second Grade dstair@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710447 Julie Stewart Speech JStewart2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710278 Whitney Stewart Kindergarten wstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710437 Meghan Street Fourth Grade mbozaich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710248 Geneva Thompson Specialized Instruction gethompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710153 Hannah Tilden Music HTilden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710170 Robin Tomes Third Grade rtomes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710279 Carey Upchurch Kindergarten caupchurch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710462 Kelly Vinock Third Grade KVinock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710456 Amanda Walton Fifth Grade AWalton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710210 Beth Warstadt Media Center ewarstadt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Laura Webb Principal LWebb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    710441 Andrea Wild Gifted awild@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    711159 Sue Xayaraj Cafeteria sxayaraj@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on July 29, 2020