• Chattahoochee Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 781-2240
    Extension Name Position Email
    150149 Abbs, Jill Food Service Assistant
    151201 Aiken, Kristi Teacher KAiken@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150437 Alcantara, Ashley Teacher f38145@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150460 Anderson, Michelle Instructional Coach mianderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Arzate, Maria Custodian marzate@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150202 Bator, Belinda Teacher bbator@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beltran Trejo, Diana Custodian f39829@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150401 Boynton, Allison Teacher f44801@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150410 Britt, Carolyn Teacher cbritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Browne, Kristy Teacher kbrowne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150103 Bruce, Tammy Secretary tbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150206 Burkhardt, Holly Speech Language Pathologist hburkhardt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150462 Burns, LeeAnn Teacher lburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Burns, Molly Teacher mburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150402 Campbell, Ryan Teacher rcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Cantrell, Dawn Teacher dcantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheek, Andy SRO f40649@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150448 Cheeves, Tanya Teacher tcheeves@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150301 Chester, Raven Teacher rchester7@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150426 Collins, Jennifer Teacher jecollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150149 Colon, Kim Food Service Manager kcolon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150306 Combs, Kim Instructional Assistant kcombs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150465 Conner, Jennifer Teacher jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150462 Cook, Keri Teacher kecook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150344 Corrigan, Brighid Teacher bcorrigan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150204 Daniel, Christina Speech Language Pathologist chdaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150136 Darst, Ashley Media Center adarst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150444 Davis, Brandy Teacher brdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150202 Deme, Amadou Teacher ademe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150433 Fain, Katy Educational Technology Coach kfain@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150413 Fitzgerald, Kelcey Teacher KFitzgerald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150341 Fowler, Meagan Teacher mhunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150340 Friday, Karla Teacher f39047@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150427 Gabbert, Christy 3-5 Counselor cgabbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150117 Gardner, Michelle Assistant Administrator mgardner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150161 Gerstenlauer, Rebecca Teacher rgerstenlauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150414 Gilmore, Tiffany Teacher tgilmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    151201 Gravitt, Alycia Teacher alyciagravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150323 Hall, Alana Teacher f41216@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150433 Hensley, Kristi Teacher f31650@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150225 Howard, Mary Teacher mhoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150306 Hubbard, Natalie Teacher f39644@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hunley, Melody Cafeteria Staff
    150445 Hunt, Hannah Teacher f42066@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150201 Ilkevich, Irina Teacher iilkevich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150471 Jablonski, Beverly Gifted Teacher bjablonski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150305 Jackson, Heather Teacher hjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150322 Jimenez, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant f32976@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150413 Joiner, Claire Instructional Assistant f38908@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150131 Joiner, Sherrie Teacher sjoiner@forsyth.k12.ga.us