Extension Name Position Email
440320 Acquaviva, Alison Teacher aacquaviva@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440111 Aquino, Jenifer Nurse jaquino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440314 Ashworth, Shari Paraprofessional sashworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440336 Auer, Kimberly Teacher kauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440288 Azuara, Karla Paraprofessional kazuara12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440272 Baker, Heather Teacher hbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440219 Baker, Dawn Teacher dbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440369 Barattini, Kellie Teacher kbarattini@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440165 Bergeron, Amy Food Service Manager abergeron@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440200 Brown, Dawn Paraprofessional dbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440368 Brown, Tara Teacher tvbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440394 Bulau, Rose Teacher rbulau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440390 Burbrink, Michael Counselor mburbrink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440375 Burtz, Misti Teacher mburtz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440261 Cane, Christine Teacher ccane@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440389 Castagner, Marci Teacher mcastagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440329 Chiodi, Erica Teacher echiodi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440374 Collins, Jason Teacher jcollins26@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440200 Collins, Sara Paraprofessional scollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440331 Cook, Lauren Teacher lghead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440252 Cortes, Frances Teacher fcortes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440269 Crawford, Evelyn Teacher ecrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crow, Sarah PT c00018@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440308 Crowder, Ashley Teacher acrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440381 Cutshaw, Leigh Ann Teacher lacutshaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us