•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • 2020-21 Kelly Mill Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: 678-965-4953
    Extension Name Position Email
    440289 Acquaviva, Alison Teacher aacquaviva@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440111 Aquino, Jenifer Nurse jaquino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440314 Ashworth, Shari Paraprofessional sashworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440336 Auer, Kimberly Teacher kauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440288 Azuara, Karla Paraprofessional kazuara12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440219 Baker, Dawn Teacher dbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440272 Baker, Heather Teacher hbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440369 Barattini, Kellie Teacher kbarattini@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440165 Bergeron, Amy Food Service Manager abergeron@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440200 Brown, Dawn Paraprofessional dbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440393 Brown, Tara Teacher tvbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440394 Bulau, Rose Teacher rbulau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440390 Burbrink, Michael Counselor mburbrink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440375 Burtz, Misti Teacher mburtz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440261 Cane, Christine Teacher ccane@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440312 Castagner, Marci Teacher mcastagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440233 Chadwick, Deidra ITS dchadwick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440329 Chiodi, Erica Teacher echiodi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440374 Collins, Jason Teacher jcollins26@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440200 Collins, Sara Paraprofessional scollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440331 Cook, Lauren Teacher lghead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440252 Cortes, Frances Teacher fcortes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440504 Crawford, Evelyn Teacher ecrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440349 Crow, Sarah PT c00018@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440308 Crowder, Ashley Teacher acrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440312 Daher, Chelsea Teacher cdaher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440316 Devito, Jaime Teacher jnoel06@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440422 DiMauro, Candice Paraprofessional cdimauro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440401 Dominique, Suzie Teacher sdominique@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440242 Eastes, Kelly Teacher keastes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440371 Eaton, Joy Teacher jeaton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440341 Erdely, Nikki Teacher nerdely@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440412 Fagan, Christy Teacher cfagan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440502 Fedorchuk, Laura Teacher lfedorchuk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440390 Fennell, Xochitl Teacher xfennell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440310 Fetting, Tracey Teacher tfetting@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440280 Flint, Neil Paraprofessional nflint@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440115 Franklin, Tracey Bookkeeper tfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440266 Fujihira, Kelly Teacher kfujihira19@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440140 Fulkerson, Pamela Teacher pfulkerson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440219 Gaude, Cyndee Paraprofessional cgaude@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440205 Gibbons, Benita SST bgibbons@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440293 Goldsberry, Melissa Teacher mgoldsberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440382 Gomez, Heather Teacher hgomez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440210 Griffin, Elizabeth Paraprofessional elgriffin2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440411 Grindle, Shannon Teacher sgrindle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440364 Guetarni, Natalie Counselor nguetarni@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440301 Hadley, Terri Counselor thadley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440280 Harbuck, Christina Teacher charbuck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440298 Hardin, Casandra Teacher chardin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440278 Harrell, Kristina Teacher kharrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440321 Harris, Peyton Teacher pharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440349 Hendrix, Samarah Teacher c00015@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440101 Hill, Denise Secretary dhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440278 Hopkins, Allison Paraprofessional ahopkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440335 Howard, Jennifer Teacher jhoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440308 Hubbard, Kristie Paraprofessional khubbard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440206 Hummel, Leigh SST (K-2) lhummel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440260 James, Patti Teacher pjames@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440241 Jones, Margaret Teacher mgjones@forsyth.k12.ga.us