• School Phone: (770) 889-1630
    Extension Name Position Email
    750305 Anderson, Jeremy Music janderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750146 Arocho,Sherrin Pre-K Para sarocho@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750228 Bailey, Allison Third Grade abailey65@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750138 Bartig-Oliver, Susan Special Education SBartigOliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750165 Berger, Sarah EIP sberger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    751100 Berry, Trudie Data Clerk tberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750125 Brock, Jodi Paraprofessional jobrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750138 Buchwald, Kelly Pre-Kindergarten kbuchwald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bump, Lexi Special Education
    750168 Burtle, Caitlin Second Grade cburtle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750233 Catoe, Crystal Third Grade ccatoe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750148 Chamblee, Michelle Paraprofessional mchamblee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750147 Clack, Andrea Administrative Assistant aclack13@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750170 Colson, Katie Curriculum Coach kcolson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750232 Currie, Olivia Third Grade
    750218 Cowart, Martha EIP/ESOL mcowart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750322 Davis, Sylvia First Grade
    750164 Deloach, Dee Ann EIP/ESOL ddeloach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750234 DeMaria, Stephanie Fourth Grade sdemaria@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750162 Downs, Courtnie STEM Teacher cdowns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750130 Dunn, Mary Jo Kindergarten mjdunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750130 Escobar, April Paraprofessional aescobar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750317 Fitts, Danielle Art dfitts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750209 Fowler, Rosalie Speech/Language Pathologist rofowler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750318 Garramone, Stacie Paraprofessional sgarramone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750201 Gormally, Michelle Speech/Language Pathologist mgormally@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750104 Gravitt, Carla Principal cgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750209 Haley, Marie Special Education mhaley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    752100 Hartzler, Jennie Book Keeper jhartzler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750196 Hasse, Lisa Food Service Manager lhasse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750227 Heard, Karen Third Grade kheard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750223 Heglin, Kimberly EIP/ESOL kheglin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750239 Hobbs, Kim Fourth Grade khobbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750142 Holtzclaw, Gina Pre-K Para gholtzclaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750321 Hunsucker, Reva First Grade
    750145 Inger, Amber Media Para
    750406 Jager, Jeff Physical Education jjager@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750166 Jennings, Cassie Second Grade cjennings70@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750100 Kieffer, Gini Secretary gkieffer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Krauth, Autumn Special Education akrauth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    751145 Dunlap, Carol Ann ITS Cdunlap@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750122 Lyerly, Krystle Kindergarten klyerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750173 Mashburn, Lynne Second Grade lmashburn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McCoy, Marina Fourth Grade
    750125 McDevitt, Shannon Kindergarten smcdevitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750318 McDonald, Lynn Kindergarten lmcdonald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750235 Morris, Blair Fifth Grade bmorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750148 Neubert, Colleen Special Education cneubert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    431015 Newman, Mary Social Worker knewman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750146 O'Connor Pre-K moconnor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750203 Patterson, Natasha Counselor npatterson08@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750138 Phillips, Kelly
    Phillips, Patti Fourth Grade
    Quintero, Karina Paraprofessional
    750211 Rice, Patricia Speech/Language Pathologist price@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750121 Rodriguez, Emily Kindergarten erodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750138 Rosenbalm, Ashley Paraprofessional arosenbalm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750404 Ross, Nicole Fifth Grade
    Rupured, Jennifer Fifth Grasde
    750169 Rumrill, Lauren Second Grade lrumrill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750145 Sexton, Vicki Media Specialist vsexton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750403 Shepherd, Teleatha Fifth Grade tshepherd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750318 Smith, Amber First Grade AMSmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Smith, Bethany Counselor
    750209 Stanfield, Julie Special Education jstanfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stanford, Jessica Fourth Grade jstanford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750103 Swaim, Jennifer Assistant Principal jswaim@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750323 Thurmond, Jenna First Grade jthurmond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750122 Tremonti, Melanie Paraprofessional Mtremonti@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750113 Troup, Jamie Nurse jtroup@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750229 Tucker, Ally Third Grade atucker79@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750172 Wallace, Traci Gifted Education twallace@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    750320 Zanolli, Christine First Grade czanolli@forsyth.k12.ga.us