• Midway Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 475-6670
    Extension Name Position Email
    760161 Adam, Mary Catherine 1st Grade Teacher madam@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760175 Alexander, Cynthia 1st Grade Teacher CAlexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760170 Alonso, Francesca PreK Teacher falonso86@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760102 Anthony, Craig School Resource Officer CAnthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760330 Arnold, Alice 2nd grade Grade Teacher AArnold@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760504 Arnold, Cindy ESOL Teacher carnold@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760506 Asp, Molly 5th Grade Teacher masp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760133 Barylak, Jill Occupational Therapist JBarylak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760356 Bennett, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher MlBennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760121 Berry, Keri Nurse kberry37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760216 Bohm, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sbohm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760327 Brent, Jana 2nd Grade Teacher jbrent@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760338 Brown, Jennifer Admin Assistant jbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760503 Bryan, Ayumi 5th Grade Teacher AKBryan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760504 Burgum, Alicia 5th Grade Teacher ABurgum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760324 Burt, Kristina 2nd Grade Teacher KBurt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760304 Collins, Jennifer Counselor jcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760505 Cunningham, Michael 5th Grade Teacher mcunningham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760228 Davis, Julie Kindergarten Teacher JuDavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760235 De La Cruz, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher sdelacruz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760604 DeRoy, Amanda Speech Language Pathologist aderoy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760511 Dillon, Mike Science Lab Teacher MDillon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760348 Dooley, Mary Claire SBA Teacher mdooley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760602 Driscoll, Kim Counselor kdriscoll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760301 Dunn, Shannon Innovation Station f37527@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760226 Edmiston, Bailey Kindergarten Teacher BEdmiston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760312 Fahey, Elisha Music Teacher EFahey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760348 Fitzgerald, Kelcey SBA Paraprofessional, K-2 kmajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760234 Flugel, Trisha Kindergarten Teacher TFlugel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760509 Gelfand, Cheryle Early Intervention Program Teacher cgelfand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760100 Greschner, Martha Receptionist/Attendance Clerk MGreschner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760169 Hobbs, Beth 1st Grade Teacher EBGodfrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hodges, Stacy Paraprofessional shodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760103 Hosea, Tammy Data Clerk thosea@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760350 Irwin, Brittany 4th Grade Teacher BDIrwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760355 Jassen, Stacie 4th Grade Teacher SJassen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760336 Kaiser, Erica 2nd Grade Teacher ekaiser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760211 Kangas, Rita 3rd Grade Teacher rkangas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760321 Karen, Julia 2nd Grade Teacher jkaren88@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760121 Keri Berry School Nurse kberry37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760131 Kuhar, Amy School Psychologist akuhar@forsyth.12.ga.us
    760176 LeBlanc, Sarah Instructional Coach sleblanc@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760174 Long, Caroline PreK Teacher CLong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760227 Love, Tiffany Kindergarten Teacher TLove@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760303 Lundstrum, Jennifer Instructional Technology Specialist jlundstrum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760502 Luper, Amanda 5th Grade Teacher aluper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760105 Major,Eva Bookkeeper EMajor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760173 Martin, Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher f36627@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760220 McLaughlin, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher MMcLaughlin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    760226 760227 Moore, Betsy Kindergarten Paraprofessional bmoore29@forsyth.k12.ga.us