• School Phone: 770-887-6161
    Extension Name Position email
    771222 Abernathy, Jessica 4th grade jlabernathy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771248 Adams, Donna 4th Grade DAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772336 Adelman, Jenna Kindergarten jadelman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771234 Akers, Yvonne 5th grade teacher yakers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    773100 Allison, Ruth Secretary RAllison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Avel, Leslie IRR lavel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baker, Vicki ELL vbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772373 Batten, Kristy Autism kbatten@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771253 Bentley, Amy 4th Grade abentley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771241 Bernal, Madai 4th Grade mbernal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Black, Kayla Speech Language Pathologist kaguirre@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772208 Bouland, Brandi Specials bbouland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771155 Brantley, Stella Speech Language Pathologist sbrantley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772311 Brink, Anna Kindergarten ABrink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772267 Brink, Deborah 1st grade dbrink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771285 Brown, Deana Counselor DeBrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771259 Burns, Gina Assistant Principal GBurns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772276 Calhoun, Donna 1st grade dcalhoun@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coleman, Kaitlyn IRR kcoleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772211 Colli, Candice Gifted ccolli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772343 Cunningham, Stephanie Instructional Assistant scunningham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772381 Dashiell, Adrienne Autism adashiell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771105 Davis, Kimberly Principal kidavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772312 Davis, Kristen Kindergarten kmdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772374 Dech, Jenn Instructional Assistant jdech@forsyth.k12.ga.us