• 2020-21 Sawnee Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 887-6161
    Extension Name Position Email
    771248 Akers, Yvonne 4th grade teacher yakers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772303 Baker, Vicki ELL vbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772370 Batten, Kristy Autism kbatten@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771253 Bentley, Amy 4th Grade abentley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    770233 Boggs, Karen Transportation Kboggs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772227 Bolding, Lori 1st grade lbolding@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771126 Brantley, Stella Speech Language Pathologist sbrantley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771249 Brasher, Arrina 4th Grade abrasher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772208 Brink, Deborah 1st grade dbrink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772124 Burton, Lori Autism Coach lburton@forsyth.K12.ga.us
    771259 Cahill, Becky Assistant Principal 3rd-5th rcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772227 Calhoun, Donna 1st grade dcalhoun@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771252 Chatham, Becky Special Education Department Chair BChatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771296 Chester, Crystal 5th grade CChester@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772370 Clark, Desiree Paraprofessional declark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771206 Coleman, Kaitlyn 3rd Grade kcoleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772275 Collett, Scarlet 2nd grade scollett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772374 Collett, Virginia Paraprofessional VCollett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771150 Colli, Candice Gifted ccolli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771272 Coram, Kyla 5th Grade kcoram@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772502 Creagh, Eleanor Speech Language Pathologist ecreagh@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772369 Crump, Kali Kindergarten kcrump@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771288 Davis, Brenda 5th Grade bdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772343 Davis, Kristen Kindergarten kmdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772276 Densmore, Tiffany 2nd grade tidensmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772501 Dorsett, Lauren IRR ldorsett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772361 Drohan, Sarah Paraprofessional sdrohan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772116 DuHamel, Celeste Art cduhamel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771240 Edwards, Ashley Instructional Coach aedwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772303 Edwards, Stacy ELL stedwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771210 Ehrhart, Elizabeth 3rd Grade behrhart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772236 Elzey, Beth Parapro belzey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772304 Everett, Kay EIP keverett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772374 Fagan, Jennifer Pre-K jfagan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771104 Fairfield, Sheila Nurse sfairfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772108 Fauscett, Kayla Quality Work Facilitator kfauscett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771103 Fedke, Sonia Secretary sfedke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771230 Florendo, Janis IRR jflorendo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772369 Forbes, Heather Kindergarten Hforbes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772103 Freeze, Robyn Nurse rfreeze@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772502 Frick, Carly Speech Language Pathologist cfrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771231 Garmon, Kim 3rd Grade kgarmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771209 Gerhard, Lynn 3rd Grade lgerhard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772235 Gornto, Lindsay 1st Grade lgornto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771263 Gower, Kara IRR kgower@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    773102 Gravitt, Robyn Data Clerk rogravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771263 Gutierrez, Carol Paraprofessional CGutierrez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    772336 Hahn, Kim Kindergarten khahn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771108 Hamilton, Sharon Bookkeeper shamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    771105 Hershey, Derrick Principal dhershey@forsyth.k12.ga.us