• 2023-2024 Sharon Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-7511
    Extension Name Position Email
    121028 Abreu, Denise ESOL Teacher dabreu@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122169 Altom, Charla Third Grade Teacher caltom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122038 Ashcraft, Tricia Fifth Grade Teacher pashcraft@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ayers, Angel Custodial Staff
    121204 Barinowski, Kristen P.E. Teacher kbarinowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122162 Bartalini, Chelsea Special Education Instructional Assistant cbartalini@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122162 Bartle, Amy Special Education Instructional Assistant abartle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121078 Bass, Megan Assistant Principal mbass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121015 Beaton, Jeremy Art Teacher jbeaton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121169 Bennett, Martha Special Education Instructional Assistant mbennett1@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121136 Benson, Melissa Second Grade Teacher mbenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121042 Bevis, Tammy First Grade Teacher tbevis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121220 Brown, Madeline Kindergarten Teacher mbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    100452-South High School 412002-Lambert High School Butler-Houck, Naran Social Worker nbutlerhouck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121175 Chambers, Elaine Special Needs Pre-K echambers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cole, Nick Custodial Staff
    121133 Craig, Kristen Second Grade Teacher krcraig@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122146 Crocker, Candace Fourth Grade Teacher ccrocker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122220 Curtis, Robin Third Grade Teacher rcurtis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122055 Daniels, Ginny Media Specialist gdaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122139 Danley, Joanna Fourth Grade Teacher jdanley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121161 Dickey, Renee Special Education Instructional Assistant rdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122104 Dugger, Cady Speech/Language Pathologist cdugger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122029 Evans, Catherine Fifth Grade Teacher cmevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121039 Evans, Donna First Grade Teacher donnaevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122032 Flanders, Kat IRR Teacher kflanders45@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122224 Fogarty, Robyn Third Grade Teacher rfogarty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121175 Fox, Krista Special Education Instructional Assistant krfox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121037 Francisco, Samantha First Grade Teacher sfrancisco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122030 Gilchrist, Lori Fifth Grade Teacher lgilchrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122158 Goodloe, Nancy Speech/Language Pathologist ngoodloe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121038 Gupta, Astha Special Education Teacher agupta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121051 Hebert, Kate Data Clerk/Registrar khebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121224 Hennessey, Lori Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lhennessey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121165 Hill, Samantha Special Education Instructional Assistant shill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121169 Holcomb, Sarah Special Education PreK ssholcomb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122135 Holmes, Kristina Fourth Grade Teacher kholmes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122163 Inamdar,Anagha OT/PT ainamdar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121142 Infante, Meredith Second Grade Teacher minfante@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122036 Kleinhenz, Stephanie Fifth Grade Teacher skleinhenz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121203 Kunich, Wendy PE Instructional Assistant wkunich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122031 Landwerlen, Elizabeth Fifth Grade Teacher elandwerlen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121232 Larson, Ann-Marie Kindergarten Instructional Assistant alarson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 Laudano, Teresa Food Service Assistant
    121131 Lightstone, Kate Second Grade Teacher klightstone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122006 Long, Ellen Quality Work Facilitator elong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121132 Magee, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jmagee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121214 Matthews, Kim Theater Teacher kimatthews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121022 Mazul, Laura EIP Teacher lmazul@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121126 McDuffie, Julie Second Grade Teacher jmcduffie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122136 McIntyre, Jorie Fourth Grade Teacher jmcintyre@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122140 McKeon, Margie Special Education Teacher gmckeon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121050 McLane, Susan Counselor sumclane@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121063 McLeod, Kimberly Counselor kmmcleod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 McPherson, Teresa Food Service Assistant
    121171 Meade, Kristen Special Education Instructional Assistant kmeade@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122037 Miotti, Courtney Fifth Grade Teacher cmiotti@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121053 Mocarski, Magda Office Staff/Bookkeeper mmocarski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121019 Nardecchia, Jessica EIP Teacher jnardecchia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121065 Nelson, Brian Principal bsnelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121172 O'Connor, Marie Special Education PreK Teacher moconnor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121165 Oliver, Pati Special Education PreK Teacher poliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121229 Olson, Sharon Kindergarten Instructional Assistant solson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121220 O'Neill, Jennifer Kindergarten Instructional Assistant joneill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122132 Parker, Julia Speech/Language Pathologist juliaparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Pearson, Jimmy Head Custodian jpearson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122015 Phillips, Patti STEAM pphillips18@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122053 Pritchard, Sara Educational Technology Coach spritchard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122126 Robotics Room
    122035 Sarnacki, Lauren Fifth Grade Teacher lsarnacki@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121224 Scherer, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kscherer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121161 Sellers, Susan Special Education Teacher ssellers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122206 Sherrill, Lindsey Music Teacher f40639@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121216 Smith, Janet Kindergarten Instructional Assistant janetsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121006 Spangler, Kelly School Nurse kspangler@forsyth.k12.ga.us