Name Position Email
Amin, Nicole Kindergarten Teacher f40468@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Arnett, Randi Instructional Assistant f14191@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Babbitt, Joanna Kindergarten Teacher f41928@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baldwin, Whitney 3rd Grade Teacher f43875@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baugh, Sherry 5th Grade Teacher f41581@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bizzell, Renae Cafeteria Staff RBizzell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Blair, Shannon 4th Grade Teacher f39879@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bronk, Allison 5th Grade Teacher abronk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carpenter, Renee Cafeteria Staff f39505@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cater, Celena 5th Grade Teacher f41592@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chesser, Rebecca 1st Grade Teacher f39274@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Choe, Jean 5th Grade Teacher f37926@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Coleman, Donna Instructional Assistant Dpcoleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Collins, Laurie Physical Therapist lcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cook, Chloe Kindergarten Teacher f43685@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Corbitt, Kristin IRR Teacher kcorbitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cross, Kristen 3rd Grade Teacher f15172@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Curley, Erin 4th Grade Teacher f41400@forsyth.k12.ga.us
D'Amico, Jill Gifted Teacher JD'Amico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Darrell, Michelle Instructional Assistant mdarrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davis, Jonathon School Resource Officer c00899@forsyth.k12.ga.us
De los Santos, Milo Custodian f40488@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeBarrera, Gloria Custodian gmartinez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ellis, Tamara Special Ed. Teacher f14608@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Farr, Katie 1st Grade Teacher KFarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us