•  Extension        
     

    Whitlow Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (678) 965-5090
    Extension Name Position Email
    370156 Abbott, Thomas Custodian tabbot@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370354 Adams, Donna Second Grade dadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370111 Avila, Heidi Nurse havila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370512 Bearden, Jody Student Support jobearden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370315 Beasley, Cynthia Student Support cbeasley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370283 Bennett, Karen Paraprofessional karbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370260 Benton, Angela Paraprofessional abenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370365 Black, Lisa Speech Pathologist lblack45@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370165 Black, Stanley Food Service Manager; WAP Director stblack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370115 Bolton, Judy Secretary jubolton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370263 Brancheau, Anna Kindergarten abrancheau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370316 Britz, Heidi Speech Pathologist hbritz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370401 Brott, Kathy Robotics kbrott61@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370248 Bumgardner, Eva ESOL ebumgardner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370411 Busby, April Advanced Content 4/5 abusby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370235 Carlson, Kathryn Assistant Principal kcarlson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370260 Carnahan, Christina Paraprofessional ccarnahan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370346 Carroll, Kathy ESOL kcarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370119 Castleberry, Dr. Lynne Principal lcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370210 Chalmers, Lorrie Part-time Nurse lchalmers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370507 Cittadino, Rachel Fourth Grade rcittadino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370332 Cleveland, Hope Second Grade hcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370299 Coleman Evans, Elizabeth First Grade ecoleman36@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370331 Cox, Cynthia Second Grade ccox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370385 Cox, Danielle Third Grade dacox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370279 Cox, Deanne Kindergarten dcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370268 Croy, Amanda Kindergarten ACroy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370340 Crumpton, Jackie EIP jcrumpton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370364 Dankewich, Cindy Student Support cdankewich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370315 Eady, Sonja Student Support seady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370219 Elliott, Karin Paraprofessional kelliott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370422 Evans, Alex P.E. aevans37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370336 Fenhoff, Jody Second Grade jfenhoff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370134 Fields, Karolyn Assistant Principal kfields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370290 Franco, Maria Paraprofessional mfranco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370368 Gerald, Barbi Third Grade bgerald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370283 Giacomarro, Joann Kindergarten jgiacomarro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370241 Gilbert, Carey First Grade cgilbert97@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370506 Gooch, Heather Fourth Grade Student Support hgooch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370374 Guttery, Jane Third Grade jguttery93@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370511 Hall, Jessica Student Support jhall23@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370307 Hammond, Sarah Paraprofessional shammond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370422 Hampton, Sophie P.E. shampton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370249 Hamrick, Daphne First Grade Dhamrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370219 Handeland, Olivia Paraprofessional ohandeland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370290 Harbin, Stephanie Special Needs Pre-K sharbin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370505 Harris, Mika Fourth Grade miharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370350 Harris, Suzette Second Grade suharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370307 Hart, Dana Autism dhart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    370260 Hawkins, Elizabeth Autism ehawkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us